广告

Google App Settings Launcher

1.8

Simple Android Tech(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的非官方 Google 设置应用

Developer Simple Android Tech 已将 Google App Settings Launcher 创建为您运行 4.0 及更高版本的 Android 设备上的 Google App Settings 的快捷方式。但是,用户可能会发现名称中的“启动器”一词具有误导性。许多人最初认为这是一款类似于 Eusing Launcher 的手机启动器。

开发人员对这款应用不隶属于 Google LLC 这一事实是透明的。此外,为了遵守 Google Play 商店 政策,他们有义务更新应用程序以包含隐私政策按钮和与 Android Oreo 的兼容性。

Google 应用设置启动器有什么作用?

尽管应用名称中有“启动器”一词,但它只是Google 应用设置的快捷方式。该应用程序无需深入查看设备设置中的各种菜单,而是只需单击一下即可将您直接带到它们。

广告

我需要什么版本的 Android?

Google 应用设置启动器可以使用的最旧的 Android 版本是 4.0,也称为 Ice Cream Sandwich。它可以追溯到 2011 年,因此在此之后购买的 Android 设备不会有任何问题。

Google 应用设置启动器是否支持滑动?

不,它不支持从主屏幕向右滑动,在撰写本文时也不支持任何其他滑动手势。将来开发者可能会更新应用程序以支持滑动,但目前没有任何消息说明会发生这种情况。

您如何使用 Google 应用程序设置启动器?< /h3>

这很简单。当您从 Google Play 商店下载该应用程序时,它会在您的主屏幕上创建一个快捷方式,就像任何其他应用程序一样。当您想要访问 Google 应用设置时,您按下快捷方式,您会直接进入那里。

访问您的设置

Google 应用设置启动器是一个聪明的主意,尤其是您通常必须通过三个步骤才能访问设备的应用设置。该应用程序正常运行,屏幕底部只有一个横幅广告,因此您在使用该应用程序时不会被烦人的广告轰炸。

大概,为了避免混淆,开发人员添加了这个词Google Play 商店列表中应用名称的“快捷方式”。除了这个问题,Google App Settings Launcher 是一个简单的应用程序,可以在需要时更快地访问这些设置。仅仅为了方便就值得下载。

广告

技术

标题;
Google App Settings Launcher 1.8 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.4
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, February 15th 2023
作者:
Simple Android Tech

https://googleappsetting.weebly.com

SHA-1:
a6d585ac48d68837f1b196b40e4b558edd41e253
Filename:
com-unspoken0623-googleappsettingslauncher-8-62213610-086ee417a7ccdd13cd1e7071f2be762d.apk

Google App Settings Launcher

1.8

Simple Android Tech(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Google App Settings Launcher 的 1.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Google App Settings Launcher for Android

1.8

Simple Android Tech(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free non-official Google Settings app

Developer Simple Android Tech has created Google App Settings Launcher as a shortcut to the Google App Settings on your Android device running 4.0 and later. However, users may find the term ‘launcher’ in the name misleading. Many have initially thought this was a phone launcher, similar to Eusing Launcher.

The developer is transparent about the fact that this app is not affiliated with Google LLC. Furthermore, to comply with the Google Play Store policy, they were obliged to update the app to include a privacy policy button and compatibility with Android Oreo.

What does Google App Settings Launcher do?

Despite the word ‘launcher’ in the app’s name, it’s just a shortcut to the Google App Settings. Instead of drilling down through the various menus in your device’s settings, the app takes you directly to them with a single click.

Advertisement

What version of Android do I need?

The oldest version of Android that the Google App Settings Launcher will work on is 4.0, also known as Ice Cream Sandwich. It dates back to 2011, so you won’t have any problem with an Android device purchased after this time.

Does Google App Settings Launcher support swiping?

No, it doesn't support swiping right from the main home screen, nor any other swipe gestures at the time of writing. It’s possible that in the future, the developer may update the app to support swiping, but there’s currently no word on that happening.

How do you use Google App Settings Launcher?

It’s very straightforward. When you download the app from the Google Play Store, it will create a shortcut on your home screen, the same way any other app does. When you want to access Google App Settings, you press on the shortcut, and you’ll go straight there.

Access your settings

Google App Settings Launcher is a clever idea, especially as you normally have to go through three steps to get to your device’s app settings. The app functions and there’s only a single banner ad at the bottom of the screen, so you’re not bombarded with annoying adverts while using the app.

Presumably, to avoid confusion, the developer has added the word ‘Shortcut’ to the app name in the Google Play Store listing. That issue aside, Google App Settings Launcher is a simple app that makes it quicker to access those settings when needed. It’s worth downloading for just the convenience alone.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Google App Settings Launcher 1.8 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 2nd 2021
Author:
Simple Android Tech

https://googleappsetting.weebly.com

Download options:
Google Play

Google App Settings Launcher for Android

1.8

Simple Android Tech(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8 of Google App Settings Launcher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement