广告

Redmi Note 7 Launcher Theme and Icon Pack

1.1

Welcome App Studio(免费)

用户评分8

Redmi Note 7 启动器主题和结冰图标包

Redmi Note 7 Launcher Theme and Icing 图标包是一款适用于 Android 的全新免费应用,属于“Stock”类。此应用程序仅在 2021 年 2 月在 Softonic 上发布,还没有机会进行测试。如果您打算在手机上使用此应用程序,可以直接从 Google Play 商店下载。要使用主题和图标,只需按照下面给出的简单步骤。

在您的设备上安装应用程序后,首先,您需要设置您的 Android 系统设置。现在,转到您设备的主要设置并点击“关于手机”,以显示有关您手机的各种信息,例如其硬件和软件架构、兼容性详细信息等。完成所有这些后,转到“设置”,然后点击“SD 卡存储”选项以设置将存储 Redmi Note 7 启动器所需的所有文件的文件夹。

下一步是启动应用程序。当应用程序开始加载时,您需要单击“主屏幕”图标来启动应用程序。您将获得各种选项,例如应用程序的壁纸,以及用作应用程序壁纸的各种配色方案和图像。最后一步是使用 Home 键启动应用程序。您可以在头像的末尾看到一个带有笑脸的 Redmi Note 7 头像。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Redmi Note 7 Launcher Theme and Icon Pack 1.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Welcome App Studio
SHA-1:
7e2176e2dfa123c4086c80dc57c46e487018bf9f
Filename:
Redmi_Note_7_Launcher_Theme_and_Icon_Pack.apk

Redmi Note 7 Launcher Theme and Icon Pack

1.1

Welcome App Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Redmi Note 7 Launcher Theme and Icon Pack 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Redmi Note 7 Launcher Theme and Icon Pack APK for Android

1.1

Welcome App Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Redmi Note 7 Launcher Theme and Icing Icon Pack

Redmi Note 7 Launcher Theme and Icing icon pack is a new free app for Android, which belongs to the class 'Stock'. This application has only been released on Softonic in February 2021 and haven't had the chance to test it yet. If you are planning to use this application on your phone, you can download it from Google Play Store directly. To use the theme and icons, just follow the simple steps given below.

After installing the application on your device, first of all, you need to set up your Android system settings. Now, go to your device's main settings and tap 'About Phone', to display various information about your phone like its hardware and software architecture, compatibility details, and so on. Once you finish all these, go to 'Settings' and then tap on the option 'SD Card Storage' to set the folder where all the files required by the Redmi Note 7 Launcher will be stored.

The next step is to launch the application. When the application starts loading, you need to click on the 'Home Screen' icon to launch the application. You will get various options like a wallpaper for the application, as well as various color schemes and images to use as wallpapers for the application. The last step is to launch the application, using the Home key. You can see an avatar of your Redmi Note 7 complete with a smiley face, at the end of the avatar.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Redmi Note 7 Launcher Theme and Icon Pack 1.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Welcome App Studio
SHA-1:
7e2176e2dfa123c4086c80dc57c46e487018bf9f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Redmi_Note_7_Launcher_Theme_and_Icon_Pack.apk

Redmi Note 7 Launcher Theme and Icon Pack APK for Android

1.1

Welcome App Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Redmi Note 7 Launcher Theme and Icon Pack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement