广告

Flight Simulator 3D Airplane Pilot

1.3

Tap - Free Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

飞行模拟器 3D:飞机飞行员游戏评论

Flight Simulator 3D:Airplane Pilot 是有史以来下载次数最多的免费 Android 游戏之一。我不知道为什么它如此受欢迎,但确实如此。如果你想尝试在你的安卓手机上玩这个惊人的模拟游戏,你一定要看看这篇文章。首先,您需要从 Google Play 商店下载 Android 应用程序,然后您还应该通过 Google Play 购买游戏。这是一个非常简单易行的过程,但需要一些时间才能完成。

安装完实际应用程序后,您必须安装实际程序,即 Flight Simulator 3D:Airplane Pilot。这实际上是一个飞机模拟器游戏,您可能会花费数小时驾驶不同型号的飞机,如波音、塞斯纳和小贩。您还可以尝试其他机型,例如世界上最大的商用飞机 747。为了能够在您的手机上使用这款出色的游戏,您需要一台带有 USB 端口、高清屏幕和高速互联网连接的电脑。

Flight Simulator 3D:Airplane Pilot 应用程序可让您获得有关如何使用最先进技术驾驶和着陆飞机的宝贵知识。您唯一需要的是出色的网络连接和一些时间来享受这次虚拟飞行。除此之外,您应该从 Google play 购买真正的模拟器游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Flight Simulator 3D Airplane Pilot 1.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tap - Free Games

http:gameeon.in

SHA-1:
7a6ba354584d4e943fb24cfd09731dc06aa10dcb
Filename:
Flight_Simulator_3D_Airplane_Pilot_v1.3_apkpure.com.apk

Flight Simulator 3D Airplane Pilot

1.3

Tap - Free Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Flight Simulator 3D Airplane Pilot 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Flight Simulator 3D Airplane Pilot APK for Android

1.3

Tap - Free Games(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Flight Simulator 3D: Airplane Pilot Game Review

Flight Simulator 3D: Airplane Pilot is one of the most downloaded free Android games ever. I don't know why it's so popular but it's. If you want to try your hand at playing this amazing simulation game on your Android phone, you should definitely check out this article. To start with, you need to download the Android application from the Google play store and then you should also buy the game through Google Play. It's a very simple and easy process but one that take some time to complete.

After installation of the actual application, you have to install the actual program, which is Flight Simulator 3D: Airplane Pilot. This is actually an aircraft simulator game and you will probably spend hours flying different models of planes like Boeings, Cessnas and Hawkers. You can also try other models like the 747, which is the largest commercial plane in the world. To be able to use this great game on your mobile phone, you will need a computer with a USB port, a high-definition screen and a high speed internet connection.

The Flight Simulator 3D: Airplane Pilot application allows you to gain valuable knowledge of how to fly and land planes using the most advanced technology. The only thing you need is an excellent web connection and some time to enjoy this virtual flight. In addition to this, you should purchase the real simulator game from Google play.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Flight Simulator 3D Airplane Pilot 1.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Tap - Free Games

http:gameeon.in

SHA-1:
7a6ba354584d4e943fb24cfd09731dc06aa10dcb
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Flight_Simulator_3D_Airplane_Pilot_v1.3_apkpure.com.apk

Flight Simulator 3D Airplane Pilot APK for Android

1.3

Tap - Free Games(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of Flight Simulator 3D Airplane Pilot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement