广告

Dead Island: Survivors

1.0

Deep Silver(免费)

用户评分8

死岛:手机幸存者

Dead Island: Survivor 现在可用于移动设备。这款僵尸部落游戏是一款屡获殊荣的角色扮演游戏,玩家扮演幸存者的角色,需要使用各种武器和工具保护他的朋友并对抗一波又一波的僵尸。这款僵尸部落游戏由 Zombie 工作室开发,该工作室由 Christian Margret(首席艺术家)和 Greg Cornwell(作家兼插画家)领导。现在,它已经登陆 iOS 和 Android 设备。

这款僵尸建筑和格斗游戏类似于 Zynga 的 Facebook Zombies,但它发生在另一个版本中。有各种各样的幸存者正在尽最大努力击退僵尸。他们得到了许多不同的设备的帮助,比如摩托车、坦克,甚至飞机。玩家需要通过找出僵尸被关在哪里并防止更多的受害者被喂食来找到通往基地的路。到达基地后,他们必须一路奋战到顶峰,并使用他们的武器和车辆阵列抵御僵尸浪潮。

虽然有很多僵尸游戏类似于死岛:幸存者,但很少有人将其提升到一个全新的水平。它引入了许多曲折以及大量的僵尸刺激。 Android 用户可以下载僵尸生存应用程序,使他们能够从自己的三星 S4 智能手机上参与行动。该游戏还可以通过 Daydream View、Gear VR 耳机和 Google Cardboard 应用程序玩。这些手机支持标准 DPI 屏幕,因此您将无法像在死岛电脑屏幕上那样查看僵尸。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dead Island: Survivors 1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Deep Silver

http://escape.deadisland.com

SHA-1:
66c26802400e9a8dc9cd74aae56b457206852b3c
Filename:
com.dsfishlabs.disurvivors-1.0.apk

Dead Island: Survivors

1.0

Deep Silver(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Dead Island: Survivors 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dead Island: Survivors APK for Android

1.0

Deep Silver(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Dead Island: Survivor for mobiles

Dead Island: Survivor is now available for mobile devices. This zombie horde game presents an award-winning role-playing game in which the player takes on the role of a survivor and is required to protect his friends and fight against waves of zombies with the use of a variety of weapons and tools. This zombie horde game is developed by Zombie studio which is headed by Christian Margret (lead artist) and Greg Cornwell (writer and illustrator). Now, it has already reached iOS and Android devices.

This zombie building and fighting game are similar to Zynga's Facebook Zombies, but it takes place in an alternate version. There are various survivors that are trying their level best to fight off the zombies. They are aided by a number of different devices such as a motorcycle, a tank, and even a plane. Players need to find the way to their base by finding out where the zombies are being kept and preventing further victims from being fed upon. Upon reaching their base, they have to fight their way to the top and defend it from waves of zombies using their array of weapons and vehicles.

While there are many zombie games that are similar to Dead Island: Survivor, few have taken it to a whole new level. It introduces a number of twists and turns along with a heavy dose of zombie thrill. Android users can download the zombie survival application which enables them to take part in the action from their very own Samsung S4 smartphone. The game can also be played via the Daydream View, Gear VR headsets, and the Google Cardboard app. These phones support a standard DPI screen so you won't be able to view the zombie like it appears on the dead island computer screens.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dead Island: Survivors 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Deep Silver

http://www.deepsilver.com

SHA-1:
66c26802400e9a8dc9cd74aae56b457206852b3c
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.dsfishlabs.disurvivors-1.0.apk

Dead Island: Survivors APK for Android

1.0

Deep Silver(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Dead Island: Survivors. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement