广告

AndroidCoin Master

3.5.1510

Moon Active(免费)

用户评分5

广告

月亮活跃(免费)

Coin Master是一款2010年的游戏,去年在社交媒体上引起了轰动,席卷了Facebook。它是一种卡通风格的游戏,其中包括投币机形式的模拟赌博。它还具有战略功能,允许玩家使用自己的收入来建立村庄。

超越多种流派

Coin Master是一款适用于iOS和Android设备的应用程序,可让其玩家旋转老虎机,赢得硬币,然后在建造自己的村庄时使用它们突袭村庄。您扮演的角色穿越神奇的土地,甚至穿越时间。扮演许多有趣的角色,包括海盗,国王,战士和维京人。

游戏中一个有趣的方面是虚拟插槽。逐步完成关卡时,您会收集旋转-收集足够的旋转,就可以旋转机器。一旦获得足够的金币,就可以升级村庄,这反过来又可以提高您的星级,也可以使您攀登全球排名。

广告

连接到社交媒体

游戏也有社交方面。该应用程序可通过Facebook将玩家与他们的朋友联系起来,并在战斗中将他们彼此抗衡。朋友也可以分享工具和礼物。但是,界面中未内置任何通信工具。

可爱的图形

尽管游戏中有些暴力行为,但这些图形从不流血。取而代之的是,该游戏具有彩色卡通人物和诱人的音效,带来愉悦的游戏体验。旋转,地图,角色和村庄的每个部分都具有独特的设计。

取得进展

除了旋转老虎机,您还可以使用硬币来修理和建造村庄,或购买箱子。这些物品随附可收集的卡片,可为您提供更多旋转和其他奖励。完成村庄建设后,您便可以解锁另一个村庄并从头开始。

微交易

虽然游戏是免费的,但可以通过游戏内购买来获得更多金币。 Coin Master鼓励玩家在资源用尽时这样做,但如果拒绝则不会阻止任何功能。

当然,完全无需注册Facebook即可玩游戏。如果有的话,它只会使体验变得更具互动性。

很棒的游戏

投币大师是一种上瘾的人,随着您的进步,您会获得无穷无尽的硬币和星星。从本质上讲,许多人也对它毫无意义。尽管如此,它仍然是一种有趣的消遣,无害,而且质量也不差。

广告

技术

标题;
Coin Master 3.5.1510 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 27th 2024
作者:
Moon Active

http://moonactive.zendesk.com

AndroidCoin Master

3.5.1510

Moon Active(免费)

用户评分5

更改日志

目前 Coin Master 的 3.5.1510 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Coin Master

3.5.170

Moon Active(Free)

User rating5

Advertisement

Moon Active (Free)

Coin Master is a game from 2010 which exploded on social media last year, taking Facebook by storm. It is a cartoon style game that includes simulated gambling in the form of a slot machine. It also features a strategic feature, allowing players to build a village using their earnings.

Advertisement

Transcends multiple genres

Coin Master is an app for iOS and Android devices which enables its players to spin slot machines, win coins, and then use them to raid villages while building their own. You play as a character travelling through magical lands and even time. There are many fun roles to play, including pirates, kings, warriors, and Vikings.

An interesting aspect of the game consists of a virtual slot. As you progress through the levels, you collect spins - collect enough, and you get to spin the machine. Once you earn enough coins, you get to upgrade your village, which in turn grants you stars and lets you climb the global rankings.

Connect to social media

There's a social aspect to the game as well. The app connects players to their friends via Facebook and puts them up against each other in fights. Friends can also share tools and gifts. No communication tools are built in the interface, though.

Cute graphics

Although there are some acts of violence in the gameplay, the graphics are never bloody. Instead, the game features colourful, cartoonish characters and enticing sound-effects for a pleasant in-game experience. Each part, the spinning, maps, characters, and villages come with a unique design.

Making progress

Besides the slot spinning, you get to use your coins to repair and build your village, or buy chests. Those items come with collectable cards, which grant you more spins and other rewards. Once you finish building up your village, you unlock a different one and start from scratch.

Microtransactions

While the game is free to play, there's an option of in-game purchases to get you more coins. Coin Master encourages the players to do so when they run out of resources, but doesn't block any function if they refuse.

Of course, it's entirely possible to play the game without ever signing up to Facebook. It only makes the experience even more interactive if you do.

Great game for some

Coin Master is an addictive, rewarding you with endless piles of coins and stars as you progress. Many people also comment on how it's, in essence, pointless. Still, it is a fun pastime, harmless, and not of the worst quality out there.

Title:
Coin Master 3.5.170 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Dutch,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, December 2nd 2019
Author:
Moon Active

http://moonactive.zendesk.com

SHA-1:
c21d0a4856b99354a145e45eee69e58c55237907

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.170 of Coin Master. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement