广告

Classic Car Parking Real Driving Test

1.6

Steel Cloud Studio(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何从手机中删除经典停车场真实驾驶考试应用程序?

Classic Car Parking Real Driving Test 不包含任何第三方广告、间谍软件或病毒。这里的所有应用程序和游戏仅供个人使用。如果任何应用程序下载间谍软件、种子或其他病毒,请立即通知我们。 Classic Car Parking Real Driving Test 也是原开发商 Steel Cloud Studio 的财产和所有权利。

这类流氓安卓应用对用户来说是相当危险的。即使您不想购买任何东西,您仍然可以手动删除不需要的应用程序。该过程将在以下部分详细说明。

要从手机中删除不需要的应用程序,您必须转到设置/安装选项卡并单击未知安装程序。在这里,您需要单击浏览并搜索流氓 android 应用程序。找到它后,您需要双击它,您应该会看到一个删除它的选项。请注意,即使此方法会删除流氓应用程序,它也不会从您的手机中永久删除经典的停车场游戏。您将不得不从设置中再次卸载该应用程序。不过,如果你真的想在安卓设备上玩经典的停车游戏,你可以试试付费正版应用,非常安全可靠。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Classic Car Parking Real Driving Test 1.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 24th 2022
作者:
Steel Cloud Studio

https://l981194ce.app-ads-txt.com

SHA-1:
581ecb8bb905e4b84c31a44ac87afc163dff062d
Filename:
com-steelcloudstudio-classic-car-parking-real-driving-test-10-47022689-1ab89f7032006de4aae8bf6b757bc909.apk

Classic Car Parking Real Driving Test

1.6

Steel Cloud Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Classic Car Parking Real Driving Test 的 1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Classic Car Parking Real Driving Test APK for Android

1.5

Steel Cloud Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Remove the Classic Car Parking Real Driving Test Application From Your Mobile Phone?

Classic Car Parking Real Driving Test does not include any third party advertising, spyware, or viruses. All the applications & games here are strictly for personal use only. If ever any app downloads spyware, torrents or other viruses, please notify us immediately. Classic Car Parking Real Driving Test also the property and all rights to the original developer Steel Cloud Studio.

These kind of rogue android apps are quite dangerous to the users. Even if you don't want to purchase anything, you can still remove the unwanted applications manually. The procedure is explained in detail in the section below.

In order to remove the unwanted application from your phone, you have to go to settings/installation tab and click on unknown installation program. Here you need to click on browse and search for the rogue android app. After locating it, you need to double click on it and you should see an option to delete it. Please note that even though this method will remove the rogue application, it will not permanently remove the classic car parking game from your phone. You will have to uninstall the application again from settings. However, if you really want to play classic car parking games in your android device, you can try a paid authentic app which is very safe and reliable.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Classic Car Parking Real Driving Test 1.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Steel Cloud Studio

https://l981194ce.app-ads-txt.com

Download options:
APK, Google Play
SHA-1:
ac04f0c063ac1d8a60be4a58f861bd96cd5c1482
Filename:
com.steelcloudstudio.classic.car.parking.real.driving.test-1.5.apk

Classic Car Parking Real Driving Test APK for Android

1.5

Steel Cloud Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5 of Classic Car Parking Real Driving Test. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement