广告

Championship Manager 17

1.1.2.493

SQUARE ENIX Co. Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

免费下载冠军经理 17 并享受兴奋!

免费下载 Champions Manager 17 并准备好畅玩这款热门游戏的新版本。下载此应用程序完全免费,可以直接下载到您的手机上。您只需要在 Google 上搜索相同内容,它就会为您提供提供相同内容的最佳网站。网上有很多网站可以为您提供相同的服务,如果您不喜欢您选择的网站,您可以轻松转到另一个网站。

如果您正在寻找一款新游戏,何不下载这款出色的足球经理手机游戏,体验激动人心的全新游戏模式。立即免费下载冠军经理 17,享受充满乐趣的足球经理体验。此应用程序已针对 android 设备发布,并受到用户的热烈欢迎。安卓版游戏由于新版游戏中加入了多项创新功能而获得了用户的一致好评。

如果您是铁杆足球爱好者,那么您一定会喜欢这款足球经理游戏,它可以让您管理自己的球队、培养球员并使用内置的经理能力管理整个比赛。如果您想从一开始就管理一家足球俱乐部,请从季前转会窗口开始您的职业生涯。获取来自足球界的最新消息,包括转会警报和转会八卦。通过应用程序中提供的社交网络工具与您的朋友一起玩和联系,或者只需从许多详细页面跟踪玩家在互联网上的进度。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Championship Manager 17 1.1.2.493 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.2.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SQUARE ENIX Co. Ltd.

https://www.jp.square-enix.com/index-if/

SHA-1:
9472b0fa669c6e4529003af82c88b32b8671adaa
Filename:
com.squareenix.champman17-1.1.2.493.apk

Championship Manager 17

1.1.2.493

SQUARE ENIX Co. Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Championship Manager 17 的 1.1.2.493 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Championship Manager 17 APK for Android

1.1.2.493

SQUARE ENIX Co. Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download Championship Manager 17 For Free and Enjoy the Excitement!

Download Championship Manager 17 for free and get ready to play the new version of the popular game. Downloading this application is absolutely free of cost and it can be downloaded directly to your mobile phone. You just need to search for the same on Google and it will bring you the best websites that offer the same. There are plenty of websites on the net that provide you with the same and if you don't like the one you have selected, you can easily move to another site.

If you are looking for a new game then why not download this amazing Football Manager mobile game and experience the exciting new game mode. Download Championship Manager 17 now for free and enjoy the fun packed Football Manager experience. This application has been released for android devices and has been received warmly by the users. The android version of the game has received much praise from the users due to several innovative features that have been included in this new game version.

If you are a die-hard football enthusiast then you will love this Football Manager game that enables you to manage your own team, develop your players and manage the whole game using the in-built manager abilities. If you want to manage a football club from the very beginning, start your career with the pre-season transfer window. Get the latest news from the football world including Transfer alerts and Transfer gossip. Play and connect with your friends via the social networking facility provided in the application or simply follow the player's progress on the internet from the many detailed pages.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Championship Manager 17 1.1.2.493 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
SQUARE ENIX Co. Ltd.

https://finalfantasypixelremaster.square-enix-games.com/en_GB/

SHA-1:
9472b0fa669c6e4529003af82c88b32b8671adaa
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.squareenix.champman17-1.1.2.493.apk

Championship Manager 17 APK for Android

1.1.2.493

SQUARE ENIX Co. Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.2.493 of Championship Manager 17. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement