广告

Bike Racing 3D

2.5

Words Mobile(免费)

用户评分8

自行车赛车 3D 游戏评论

Bike Racing 3D 是 Google Play 上最好的自行车越野 (BMX) 游戏之一。这是一款快节奏、动感十足的游戏,可让您骑着自行车在半空中进行疯狂的特技表演。您将体验到尝试有史以来最危险的特技所带来的刺激和兴奋!这款快节奏、动感十足的游戏以其紧张刺激的赛道、具有挑战性的障碍物和令人兴奋的镜头角度让您肾上腺素飙升。自行车图形做得很好,通过所有令人惊叹的图形真正捕捉到了骑真正自行车的感觉。

Bike Racing 3D 拥有一些最令人惊叹的图形和声音效果,让您真正感受到自己正在参加一场真正的自行车比赛。这款游戏最酷的地方之一是 3D 图形,它确实给人一种真实感。自行车图形做得很好,通过所有令人惊叹的图形真正捕捉到了骑真正自行车的感觉。游戏的物理效果也很棒,为用户创造了一种真实的感觉。

如果您喜欢自行车并且有空闲时间,那么您绝对应该为您的智能手机下载 Bike Racing 3D。您可以建造自己的自行车并通过几个级别。您还可以在线与其他玩家竞争,并能够在整个游戏中解锁新自行车。这款快节奏、动感十足的 Android 游戏可在 Android Market 上免费下载。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bike Racing 3D 2.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
Words Mobile

http://www2.words-mobile.com

SHA-1:
30b862510d2f72380fbd453155e58445af69ad50
Filename:
com-wordmobiles-bikeracing-14003-58202213-3759a244567640c7ed5de2c4dddc148d.apk

Bike Racing 3D

2.5

Words Mobile(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bike Racing 3D 的 2.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bike Racing 3D APK for Android

2.7

Words Mobile(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Bike Racing 3D Game Review

Bike Racing 3D is among the best bike motocross (BMX) games available on Google Play. It's a fast-paced, action-packed game that lets you do crazy stunts in midair with your bike. You'll get to experience the thrill and excitement from trying out the most dangerous stunts ever! This fast-paced, action-packed game gives you the adrenaline rush with its intense, exciting tracks, challenging obstacles, and exciting camera angles. The bike graphics are done well and really capture the feeling of riding a real bike through all the amazing graphics.

Bike Racing 3D has some of the most amazing graphics and sound effects, which will really make you feel like you're in a real biker race. One of the coolest things about this game is the three dimensional graphics, which really gives it a sense of realism. The bike graphics are done well and really capture the feeling of riding a real bike through all the amazing graphics. The physics of the game are also great, creating a feeling of reality for users.

If you love bikes and have some free time, you should definitely download Bike Racing 3D for your smartphone. You can build your own bike and take it through several levels. You can also compete with other players online, with the ability to unlock new bikes throughout the game. This fast-paced, action-packed Android game is available for free on the Android Market.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bike Racing 3D 2.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Words Mobile

http://www2.words-mobile.com

SHA-1:
051957c08db0d7ed22d129436e7014de11efef2e
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
bike-racing-3d.apk

Bike Racing 3D APK for Android

2.7

Words Mobile(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.7 of Bike Racing 3D. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement