广告

San Andreas Grand Gangsters Auto

1.0.1

Theft Robbery Games(免费)

用户评分8

免费的圣安地列斯大帮派汽车游戏在 Android 上风靡一时

《圣安地列斯:侠盗猎车手》是一款基于圣安地列斯世界的高度逼真且细节丰富的视频游戏,在游戏中,您将扮演一名罪犯,随着游戏的进行,他会变得越来越强大。当你抢劫和犯罪时,你将过着熟练的罪犯的生活,从简单的闯入到重大抢劫,当你试图控制警察部队并最终成为你犯罪帝国的老板时。整个游戏非常令人上瘾,因为你看到你最喜欢的犯罪角色被杀,然后他们的身体部位被展示出来,比如他们的汽车,然后你可以用它来访问各种设施。游戏的总体目标是尽可能多地从银行偷钱,这意味着有能力购买尽可能多的车辆,车辆数量越多,逃脱犯罪的机会就越高。当您尝试通关游戏时,您还将面临许多其他挑战,包括尝试找到所有必需的难以找到的物品,例如稀有金属零件和其他可用于帮助的稀有材料你和你的抢劫。总体而言,这款游戏为您提供了绝佳的机会,让您无需使用智能手机即可体验移动游戏的一些最佳元素。

Android Market 上的免费游戏名为 San Andreas Grand Theft Auto。它由屡获殊荣的工作室 Rockstar 创建,他们曾为 iPhone 和 iPad 开发过一些最受欢迎和评价最高的游戏。这个免费版本直接提供给索尼爱立信 Android 平台,大大提高了它在所有智能手机设备上的普及率。如果您正在寻找具有良好图形和可靠故事情节的游戏,那么这绝对是一个值得关注的游戏。你将扮演主角迈克尔·索顿的角色,他住在圣安地列斯,由于他的叔叔,他被迫住在黑手党旁边。为了离开小镇,迈克尔必须进行一系列抢劫,其中包括窃取备受追捧的先进汽车制造机蓝图。

您可以在 Google Play 商店中免费找到 San Andreas Grand Theft Auto 应用程序,许多人评论说这是一款非常有趣且设计精良的游戏。如果您喜欢在抢劫活动中偷汽车和其他物品,那么您一定会喜欢这款免费动作游戏。您现在可以从 Google Play 商店免费试用。您甚至可以阅读 google play 应用商店的评论,看看它是否与您的智能手机兼容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
San Andreas Grand Gangsters Auto 1.0.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Theft Robbery Games
SHA-1:
86c2fa04d8e7eefa63cfe7742816c650c5c2c10c
Filename:
San_Andreas_Grand_Gangster_s_Auto_v1.0.4_apkpure.com.apk

San Andreas Grand Gangsters Auto

1.0.1

Theft Robbery Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 San Andreas Grand Gangsters Auto 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

San Andreas Grand Gangsters Auto APK for Android

1.0.1

Theft Robbery Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Free San Andreas Grand Gangsters Auto Game is All the Rage on Android

San Andreas Grand Theft Auto is a highly realistic and detailed video game based in the world of San Andreas, which sees you take on the part of a criminal who becomes increasingly more powerful as you progress through the game. You will get to live the life of a skilled criminal as you rob and commit crimes, ranging from simple break-ins to major heists, as you try to get the upper hand over the police force and eventually the boss of your criminals empire. The whole game is quite addictive, as you see your favorite crime characters being killed and then having their body parts put on display, such as their car, which you then use to access a variety of facilities. The overall goal of the game is to steal as much money from the bank as possible, which means having the ability to buy as many vehicles as possible, and the better the number of vehicles, the higher your chances of getting away with the crime. There are also many other challenges that you will face as you try to run your way through the game, including trying to find all the required hard-to-find items, such as rare metal parts and other rare materials that can be used to help you with your heists. Overall, this game gives you the perfect chance to enjoy an experience with some of the best elements of mobile gaming, without even needing to use your smartphone.

The free game on the Android Market is called San Andreas Grand Theft Auto. It has been created by the award winning studio, Rockstar, who have worked on some of the most popular and highly-rated games for both the iPhone and the iPad. This free version comes directly to the Sony Ericsson Android platform, giving it a big boost in popularity across all smartphone devices. If you are looking for a game with good graphics and a solid story line, then this is definitely one to look out for. You get to take on the role of protagonist Michael Thorton, who lives in San Andreas, where he is forced to live next to the mafia thanks to his uncle. In order to leave town, Michael must undertake a number of heists that include stealing the much sought-after blueprints for an advanced car making machine.

You can find the San Andreas Grand Theft Auto application in the Google play store for free, and many people have commented that it is a very enjoyable and well-designed game. If you like to steal cars and other items as part of your heist activities, then you will certainly love this free action game. You can try it out now from the Google play store for free. You can even read a review on the google play app store to see if it is compatible with your smartphone or not.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
San Andreas Grand Gangsters Auto 1.0.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Theft Robbery Games
SHA-1:
86c2fa04d8e7eefa63cfe7742816c650c5c2c10c
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
San_Andreas_Grand_Gangster_s_Auto_v1.0.4_apkpure.com.apk

San Andreas Grand Gangsters Auto APK for Android

1.0.1

Theft Robbery Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of San Andreas Grand Gangsters Auto. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement