广告

AndroidBIGO LIVE Lite Live Stream

1.20.1

BIGO TECHNOLOGY PTE. LTD.(免费)

用户评分8

BIGOlive Lite 享受高效营销

BIGO LIVE Lite 是什么意思?它是一个技术先进的移动应用程序,由一位名叫 Lim Yew Tong 的新加坡网络开发人员创建。 BIGO LIVE Lite 是一款应用程序,仅适用于三星生态系统。与移动行业的其他大玩家相比,三星创造了自己独特的移动应用品牌。该应用旨在将移动技术提升到新的水平,让用户享受丰富的多媒体体验。

是什么让移动应用程序如此特别?移动应用程序的特殊功能包括它可以执行其他应用程序共有的所有常见功能。但是,它还为用户提供了一个独特的功能,它可以用作移动设备上的网络浏览器。用户可以在移动设备上查看计算机的桌面版本,同时在旅途中欣赏自己喜欢的视频、图像和应用程序。该移动应用程序可以免费下载,用户可以使用该网络浏览器提供的各种功能。

除了这个令人印象深刻的功能外,该应用程序提供的网络浏览器还具有完善的安全措施,让用户可以安全地浏览互联网。这意味着该应用程序可以保护所有重要文件,例如机密数据和机密消息。先进的安全措施还确保即使在手机上安装了应用程序时,网页内容也是安全的,从而确保完全保护用户的隐私。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BIGO LIVE Lite Live Stream 1.20.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, May 25th 2024
作者:
BIGO TECHNOLOGY PTE. LTD.

https://likee.com/

AndroidBIGO LIVE Lite Live Stream

1.20.1

BIGO TECHNOLOGY PTE. LTD.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BIGO LIVE Lite Live Stream 的 1.20.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BIGO LIVE Lite Live Stream APK for Android

1.6.2

BIGO TECHNOLOGY PTE. LTD.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Enjoying High Efficiency Marketing With BIGOlive Lite

What is the meaning of BIGO LIVE Lite? It is a technologically advanced mobile application, which was created by a Singaporean web developer named Lim Yew Tong. BIGO LIVE Lite is an app, which is exclusive only to the Samsung Ecosystem. As compared to the other big players in the mobile industry, Samsung has created its own unique brand of mobile application. The aim of this app is to take the mobile technology to the next level and enable users to enjoy a rich multimedia experience.

What makes the mobile application so special? The special features of the mobile application include the fact that it can perform all common functions, which are common to other apps. However, it also offers users a unique feature it can be used as a web browser on mobile devices. Users can view the desktop version of their computer on their mobile devices, while enjoying their favorite videos, images, and applications on the go. The mobile application can be downloaded free of cost, and users can avail various features that this web browser offers.

Apart from this very impressive feature, the web browsers offered by this app also feature complete security measures, allowing users to browse the internet securely. This means that the app can protect all important files such as confidential data and confidential messages. The advanced security measures also ensure that the web content is safe even while the app is installed on the phone, ensuring complete protection to the privacy of the users.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BIGO LIVE Lite Live Stream 1.6.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
BIGO TECHNOLOGY PTE. LTD.

https://likee.com/

SHA-1:
e0cd5c50d1bda52e36777638e494ad77eae00491
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
BIGO_LIVE_Lite__Live_Stream_v1.6.2.xapk

BIGO LIVE Lite Live Stream APK for Android

1.6.2

BIGO TECHNOLOGY PTE. LTD.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.2 of BIGO LIVE Lite Live Stream. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement