广告

Apex Legends Mobile

1.3.672.546

ELECTRONIC ARTS(付款)

用户评分8

广告

战斗和射击游戏

由 Electronic Arts 开发的 Apex Legends Mobile 是游戏的 Android 测试版。在这个动作游戏中,您将进行激烈的战斗,唯一的目标就是生存。它有多人小队,以及第一和第三人称射击游戏游戏。它类似于 Fortnite 和 Warzone 等游戏。 

兼容性因您拥有的 Android 设备类型而异。当开发者推出最终版本时,游戏将支持更多设备。它具有暴力和语言内容分级,但适合青少年。

游戏故事

创建小队,与其他两名玩家一起在快节奏的战斗中展开惊险刺激的战斗。您团队的综合技能为您提供了更好的获胜机会。在60人大逃杀游戏中参加与其他小队的比赛。 

广告

各种传奇人物已现身参加 Apex 游戏 ,希望名利双收。每个传奇人物都有独特的能力,需要在激烈的战斗中做出战略决策。 Jumpmaster Deployments 等新功能带来史诗般的战斗和飞行。

手机游戏功能

各种传奇中进行选择,例如亡命之徒、士兵和更多的。他们有戏剧性的名字,如 Wraith、Bloodhound、Caustic、Gibraltar 和 Lifeline。每个人都有其独特的气质、力量和技能。从各种皮肤中选择自定义它们,并在整个游戏环境中进行史诗般的战斗。  

更短的比赛造就了令人兴奋和具有挑战性的游戏。使用智能通讯与您的小队保持联系。它将帮助您在短时间内做出战略决策。 Apex Legends 具有经过优化的移动用户界面和身临其境的体验。 

免费下载

由于该游戏仍处于测试阶段,该游戏只能在上下载Google Play 在您所在地区推出后。目前仅支持Android 6.0及更高版本。 免费可以玩,但游戏内购买不会给您带来优势。可供购买的是战斗通行证、可收藏的化妆品和不同于 PC 版和主机版的可解锁物品。 

Beta 版动作游戏

免费下载 Apex Legends Mobile Beta。选择并自定义您的传奇,并利用其独特的能力让您的小队在战斗中占据优势。激动人心的短赛将考验您的技能,并让您有机会一战成名。

广告

技术

标题;
Apex Legends Mobile 1.3.672.546 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Saturday, February 25th 2023
作者:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

https://www.ea.com/games/plants-vs-zombies/plants-vs-zombies-3

SHA-1:
2ae76c54302a3f20b7d5f4739af1529b68ff4b3e
Filename:
com-ea-gp-apexlegendsmobilefps-64003140-64432746-0463a405daa8644d5f922dab44f644f7.apk

Apex Legends Mobile

1.3.672.546

ELECTRONIC ARTS(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Apex Legends Mobile 的 1.3.672.546 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Apex Legends Mobile APK for Android

0.3.3327.6058

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Combat and shooting game

Apex Legends Mobile, developed by Electronic Arts, is the Android beta version of the game. In this action game, you engage in intense combat, where the only goal is survival. It has multiplayer squads, as well as first and third-person shooter gameplay. It is similar to games like Fortnite and Warzone. 

Compatibility varies with the type of Android device you have. The game will support more devices when the developers launch the final version. It has a content rating for violence and language but is suitable for teens.

Game Story

Create a squad with two other players to compete in fast-paced battles with thrilling action. The combined skills of your team give you a better chance of winning. Take part in matches against other squads in sixty-person battle royale games

Advertisement

Various legends have shown up to take part in the Apex Game, hoping for fame and fortune. Every legend has unique abilities and needs to make strategic decisions in the heat of battle. New features like Jumpmaster Deployments lead to epic fights and flights.

Mobile Game Features

Choose from a variety of legends, such as outlaws, soldiers, and more. They have dramatic names like Wraith, Bloodhound, Caustic, Gibraltar, and Lifeline. Each has its unique temperament, powers, and skills. Customise them choosing from various skins, and fight in epic battles throughout the game environment.  

Shorter matches make for an exciting and challenging game. Use the Smart Comms to stay in touch with your squad. It will help you make strategic decisions on short notice. Apex Legends has an optimised mobile user interface with an immersive experience. 

Free Download

Since this game is still in the beta phases, the game is only downloadable on Google Play once it is available in your region. Currently, it only supports Android 6.0 and later. It’s free to play, but in-game purchases won’t give you an advantage. Available to purchase are battle passes, collectable cosmetics, and unlockables which are different from the PC and console versions. 

Beta version action game

Download Apex Legends Mobile beta for free. Choose and customise your legend, and use its unique abilities to give your squad an advantage in battle. Thrilling short matches will put your skills to the test and give you a chance to battle your way to fame and glory.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Apex Legends Mobile 0.3.3327.6058 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, April 29th 2021
Author:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://help.ea.com/en/madden/madden-nfl-mobile/

SHA-1:
066089b3418e31e6474cebe0bb554bcbe48b1584
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Apex_Legends_Mobile_v0.3.3327.6058.apk

Apex Legends Mobile APK for Android

0.3.3327.6058

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.3.3327.6058 of Apex Legends Mobile. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement