广告

Anime All Stars Fighting

1.1

Mastahu(免费)

用户评分8

广告

动漫全明星格斗

Anime All Stars Fighting 去年在日本和其他亚洲国家发布时,是亚洲市场上最受追捧的应用程序之一。这款格斗游戏也可在世界其他地区使用,例如韩国、台湾和马来西亚。格斗游戏制作精良,具有出色的图形,声音和其他细节。在下载和安装的情况下,整个应用程序几乎没有膨胀,只需要几秒钟。每个人都可以轻松下载并安装应用程序到他们支持 Android 操作系统及更高版本的移动设备上。

Anime All Stars Fighting 是一款令人兴奋的基于 Flash 的免费游戏下载,适用于 Android 手机和平板电脑。动漫全明星格斗让用户可以玩各种流行的日本动漫系列,例如龙珠,新世纪福音战士和漂白剂。用户可以赢得激动人心的奖品,还可以在线与其他玩家对战。动漫全明星格斗为您带来真实的动作,游戏包含许多经典动漫,包括龙珠,新世纪福音战士,黑执事,机动战士高达,全金属外套,幸运星等。

Android 设备等移动设备支持称为 Java 的接口,这使得人们可以在移动设备上以游戏或应用程序的形式免费运行自己的应用程序。他们还可以使用安卓设备中的蓝牙功能连接到其他用户参加互联网上的格斗比赛。动漫全明星格斗是那些喜欢动漫和卡通画的人的完美游戏。 Flash 动画的质量和游戏中呈现的精美艺术作品使其成为观众的绝佳消遣。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Anime All Stars Fighting 1.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mastahu

http://mastahdansuhu.blogspot.co.id/2018/01/policy.html

SHA-1:
e8a4f145d9e669344fe89dc1165e087f75477521
Filename:
com.mastahu.anime-1.1.apk

Anime All Stars Fighting

1.1

Mastahu(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Anime All Stars Fighting 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Anime All Stars Fighting APK for Android

1.1

Mastahu(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Anime All Stars Fighting

Anime All Stars Fighting was one of the most hyped app in the Asian market when it was released in Japan and other Asian countries last year. This fighting game is also available in other parts of the world such as Korea, Taiwan and Malaysia. The fighting game is very well-made with excellent graphics, sound and other details. In case of downloading and installation, the whole application is almost bloat free and requires only few seconds. Everyone can easily download and install the application on their mobile devices supported by Android OS and above.

Anime All Stars Fighting is an exciting free flash based game download for android mobiles and tablets. Anime All Stars Fighting enables users to play various popular Japanese anime series such as Dragonball, Evangelion and Bleach. Users can win exciting prizes and also fight other players online. Anime All Stars Fighting gives you the real life like action and the game features many classic animes including Dragonball, Evangelion, Black Butler, Mobile Suit Gundam, Full Metal Jacket, Lucky Star and more.

Mobile devices such as the android devices support an interface called Java, which makes it possible for people to run their own applications in the form of games or applications for free on the mobiles. They can also use the Bluetooth feature present in the android devices to connect to other users to take part in the fighting competitions on the internet. Anime All Stars Fighting is the perfect game for those people who love anime and cartoon drawings. The quality of the flash animations and the superb artwork present in the game makes it a wonderful distraction for the viewers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Anime All Stars Fighting 1.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Mastahu

http://mastahdansuhu.blogspot.co.id/2018/01/policy.html

SHA-1:
e8a4f145d9e669344fe89dc1165e087f75477521
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.mastahu.anime-1.1.apk

Anime All Stars Fighting APK for Android

1.1

Mastahu(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Anime All Stars Fighting. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement