广告

Soft4Boost Video Converter4.9.7.243

Soft4Boost(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Soft4Boost Video Converter是功能强大且功能丰富的应用程序,能够将视频文件的视频和音频流从一种格式转换为另一种格式,并刻录DVD和Blu-ray光盘。

广告

使用Soft4Boost Video Converter,您可以在几乎任何格式之间转换视频和音乐,包括AVI,WMV,MP4,MPEG,MKV,FLV,SWF,3GP,HD视频,蓝光,DVD,VOB,H.263 / H。 264编解码器和DVR-MS等

Soft4Boost Video Converter支持iOS设备(例如iPhone,iPad和iPod Touch)的视频转换,并且支持来自不同制造商的Android OS设备。其他受支持的格式包括Sony PSP和亚马逊Kindle的媒体。 Soft4Boost Video Converter支持DropBox,YouTube,Facebook,DailyMotion,Flick和Vimeo。

该应用程序为您提供了一整套基本的视频编辑工具。您可以修剪视频或从扩展素材中提取任何单个场景。您还可以将多个剪辑连接在一起,并使用智能自动效果来提高视频质量。 Soft4Boost Video Converter还可以让您从蓝光或DVD格式转换。您可以通过添加色彩鲜艳的DVD / Blu-ray菜单来结束媒体,然后最终将电影分成章节并刻录DVD / Blu-ray光盘。

Soft4Boost Video Converter是一个非常有用的工具,具有易于浏览的界面。它支持各种格式,并具有一些良好的编辑功能。您还可以通过11种不同的皮肤样式来更改应用程序的外观。 Soft4Boost Video Converter还具有多种语言支持,并支持9种不同的语言(英语,德语,俄语,法语,西班牙语,意大利语,匈牙利语,丹麦语和土耳其语)。

标题;
Soft4Boost Video Converter 4.9.7.243 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 21st 2019
作者:
Soft4Boost

https://www.soft4boost.com

目前 Soft4Boost Video Converter 的 4.9.7.243 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Soft4Boost Video Converter 4.1.3.727

Soft4Boost Video Converter 4.1.3.727

By Soft4Boost  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Soft4Boost Video Converter is a powerful, feature rich application that is capable of converting both video and audio streams of video files from one format to another, and burn DVDs and Blu-ray discs.

With Soft4Boost Video Converter you can convert video and music between almost any formats, including: AVI, WMV, MP4, MPEG, MKV, FLV, SWF, 3GP, HD Video, Blu-ray, DVD, VOB, H.263/H.264 codecs, and DVR-MS, etc.

Soft4Boost Video Converter supports video conversion for iOS devices such as iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch, and it supports Android OS devices from various manufacturers. Other supported formats include media for Sony PSP and Amazon's Kindle. Soft4Boost Video Converter has support for DropBox, YouTube, Facebook, DailyMotion, Flick and Vimeo.

The application provides you with a complete set of essential video editing tools. You can trim your video or extract any individual scene from extended footage. You can also join multiple clips together, and use smart automatic effects to improve video quality. Soft4Boost Video Converter also lets you convert from/to Blu-ray or DVD formats. You can finish off your media by adding colorful DVD/Blu-ray menus and then finally split your movie into chapters and burn DVD/Blu-ray discs.

Soft4Boost Video Converter is a really useful tool that has an easy to navigate interface. It supports various formats and has some good editing features. You can also change the look and feel to the application with 11 different skin styles to choose from. Soft4Boost Video Converter also has multiple language support and is available in 9 different languages (English, German, Russian, French, Spanish, Italian, Hungarian, Danish and Turkish).

Title: Soft4Boost Video Converter 4.1.3.727
Filename: S4BVideoConverter.exe
File size: 86.16MB (90,342,184 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: September 19, 2017
Author: Soft4Boost
www.soft4boost.com
MD5 Checksum: 0823FBC33EBBBF1A5FACA1A0121CCDAE

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.3.727 of Soft4Boost Video Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus