广告

IObit Uninstaller

9.5.0.6

IObit(免费)

用户评分6

广告

IObit卸载程序是有效的系统实用程序,它提供了一种快速卸载Windows应用程序,浏览器工具栏,捆绑软件和插件的方法。它具有强大的扫描功能和强制卸载工具,它们都可以帮助轻松,完全删除顽固的应用程序和无用的剩余内容,以释放额外的磁盘空间。

广告

它删除了恶意的浏览器插件,工具栏和注入的程序,为您提供安全,流畅的在线冲浪体验。借助尖端技术和扩展的数据库,IObit卸载程序可以帮助您完全安全地卸载应用程序。

它还带有有用的工具,可以实时监视恶意浏览器插件。这样可以确保更快的浏览速度和更安全的在线环境。 IObit卸载程序还可以卸载默认Windows 10应用程序。

主要特征:

  • 标准和高级卸载工具。
  • 强制卸载工具。
  • 批量卸载功能。
  • 日志管理器。
  • 清除残留物。
  • 启动管理器。
  • 过程监视器。

该实用程序具有一些其他Windows工具,包括自动启动和任务管理器,可让您从Windows自动运行启动中删除应用程序。它还可以终止当前正在运行的进程。此外,集成的清理实用程序旨在从各种Web浏览器和下载管理器中的默认下载文件夹中查找和删除无效的快捷方式,Windows修补程序缓存以及无用的下载。

随着IObit Uninstaller版本7的问世,该套件还高度关注捆绑软件和捆绑插件的删除,通过实时监视程序安装,它使用户能够轻松,完整地检测并删除已安装的捆绑软件和捆绑插件。

使用新添加的Software Updater,也很容易使重要程序始终保持最新状态。此外,得益于增强的扫描引擎和强制卸载功能,所有残留物都可以从计算机中彻底清除,就像它们从未安装在PC中一样。

总体而言,IObit卸载程序对于免费软件来说是一个出色的实用程序。它具有一些非常好的专业选项,这些选项包装在一个引人注目的,结构合理且高度直观的界面中。运行进程几乎不占用任何CPU和RAM,并且该应用程序相对较轻。

标题;
IObit Uninstaller 9.5.0.6 Windows 版
文件大小:
19.48 MB
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 日语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, June 24th 2019
作者:
IObit

https://www.iobit.com

SHA-1:
fd284f275af6350c21c96fd0bd7017636b3076e2

目前 IObit Uninstaller 的 9.5.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download IObit Uninstaller 7.0.2.49

IObit Uninstaller 7.0.2.49

By IObit  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

IObit Uninstaller is an effective system utility, which provides a rapid way to uninstall Windows apps, browser toolbars, bundleware and plug-ins. It comes with a powerful scan function and and a Force Uninstall tool, which both help to easily and completely remove stubborn apps and useless leftovers, to free up extra disk space.

It removes malicious browser plugins, toolbars, and injected programs to give you secure and smooth online surfing experience. With cutting edge technology and expanded database, IObit Uninstaller can help you uninstall apps completely and safely.

It also comes with useful tools that can monitor malicious browser plug-ins in real time. This ensures a faster browsing speed and a more secure online environment. IObit Uninstaller can also uninstall default Windows 10 apps.

Key Features:

  • Standard and Advanced Uninstall tools.
  • Force Uninstall tool.
  • Batch Uninstall function.
  • Log Manager.
  • Cleanup Residual.
  • Startup Manager.
  • Process Monitor.

The utility features some additional Windows tools including autostart, and task managers that let you remove apps from the Windows autorun launch. It can also terminate currently running processes. Furthermore, the integrated cleanup utility has been designed to locate and remove invalid shortcuts, Windows patch cache, and useless downloads from the default download folders in various web browsers and download managers.

With the advent of IObit Uninstaller version 7, the suite also pays high attention to bundleware and bundled plug-ins removal, by monitoring program installation in real time, it enables users to detect and remove installed bundleware and bundled plug-ins easily and completely.

With newly added Software Updater, it is also simple and easy to keep your important programs always up to date. What's more, thanks to the enhanced scan engine and Force Uninstall feature, all leftovers can be removed thoroughly from your computer just like they were never installed in your PC.

Overall, IObit Uninstaller is a superb utility for a freeware app. It has some really good pro options wrapped in an attractive, well structured and highly intuitive interface. Running processes takes hardly any CPU and RAM consumption and the app is relatively lightweight.

Title: IObit Uninstaller 7.0.2.49
Filename: iobituninstaller.exe
File size: 13.91MB (14,582,384 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: September 16, 2017
Author: IObit
www.iobit.com
MD5 Checksum: E5A9804CED36C7F199256B09D18F9CC2

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.0.2.49 of IObit Uninstaller. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus