广告

MindMeisterMindMeister

MeisterLabs GmbH(免费)

用户评分7

广告

MindMeister是一个在线思维导图工具,可让您直观地捕获,发展和共享想法。此直观的思维导图编辑器可用于集思广益,记笔记,项目计划和许多其他创造性任务。

广告

它完全基于网络,这意味着没有下载也没有更新!无论您是在Windows,Mac OS还是Linux上工作,都可以始终从浏览器访问思维导图。

MindMeister专为协作而设计。它完全支持实时工作。您和您的团队可以轻松地一起更改思维导图,使用MindMeister实时聊天服务讨论更改并查看思维导图的先前版本。

MindMeister使用安全的云平台,该平台受强大的数据加密和监视支配,因此您无需下载任何软件即可使用它。

MindMeister的基于Web的应用程序非常适合作为独立平台使用,而Android应用程序允许移动用户使用Web浏览器在由计算机创建的同一思维导图上工作。移动系统和计算机系统都将使用存储在MindMeister云中的同一地图进行工作。

总体而言,具有良好的多功能用途,并且能够在没有高级帐户的情况下在计算机系统和移动设备之间的同一地图上工作是一种优势。该界面易于浏览,可以从任何受支持的浏览器访问。

标题;
MindMeister MindMeister Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, December 7th 2011
作者:
MeisterLabs GmbH

https://www.mindmeister.com

目前 MindMeister 的 MindMeister 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

MindMeisterMindMeister

MeisterLabs GmbH(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

MindMeister is an online mind mapping tool, which lets you capture, develop and share ideas visually.This intuitive mind map editor can be used for brainstorming, note taking, project planning and lots of other creative tasks.

It is completely web-based, which means there's no download and no updating! It doesn’t matter if you are working from Windows, Mac OS or Linux, you can always access your mind maps from your browser.

MindMeister was designed for collaboration. It fully supports real-time working. You and your team can easily alter mind maps together, discuss changes using the MindMeister live chat service and view previous versions of a mind map.

MindMeister uses a secure cloud platform that is governed by strong data encryption and monitoring, so you don’t need to download any software to use it.

The web-based application for MindMeister works great as a standalone platform, and the Android app allows mobile users to work on the same mind map created from a computer using a web-browser. Both mobile and computer systems will work from the same map stored in the MindMeister cloud.

Overall, has good multifunctional uses and ability to work on the same map between computer systems and mobile devices without having a premium accounts is a bonus. The interface is easy to navigate and can be access from any supported browser.

Title:
MindMeister MindMeister for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • IE 8+,
  • Firefox 2+,
  • Firefox 3+,
  • IE 7+,
  • Opera 8+,
  • Opera 9+,
  • IE,
  • Firefox,
  • Opera 10+,
  • Opera,
  • IE 6+,
  • Chrome
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, December 7th 2011
Author:
MeisterLabs GmbH

https://www.mindmeister.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version MindMeister of MindMeister. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.