广告

ESET Endpoint Security

ESET(免费)

用户评分9

广告

Windows的ESET Endpoint Security致力于提供“动态平衡中的机器学习和人类专业知识”。从本质上讲,这意味着ESET团队采用了影响深远的多层方法,并使用了多种技术来不断平衡检测和性能。

广告

这使该程序可以保护全球200多个国家和地区的数十万客户免受勒索软件和网络攻击。其管理中心旨在使该软件的使用尽可能简单明了,易于使用,易于设置并可以展示您的多层防御。

主要功能包括:

  • 检测高级威胁和持续威胁
  • 停止无文件攻击
  • 阻止有针对性的攻击
  • 防范勒索软件
  • 防止数据泄露
  • 简单友好的可用性

该软件的Ransomware Shield也获得了好评,该Ransomware Shield可根据其行为和声誉来监视和评估所有应用程序。其独特且先进的内存扫描程序可有效解决现代恶意软件的重要问题,包括加密和混淆。此外,ESET Endpoint Security的漏洞利用阻止程序可以监视通常可利用的应用程序,并在被触发时应对威胁。

ESET Botnet保护功能也可以检测到恶意通信,然后将其阻止并报告给用户。基于主机的入侵防御系统(HIPS)提供了另一层保证,可通过一组预定义的规则监视系统活动,以发现可疑的系统行为。网络攻击防护,产品内沙盒和双向防火墙提供了进一步的防御。

总体而言,当ESET Endpoint Security承诺采用多层方法时,它肯定可以提供。 ESET的产品提供了完整而令人放心的服务,已被成千上万的企业所使用,这些企业需要额外的保护以免受勒索软件攻击。

标题;
ESET Endpoint Security Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
ESET

https://www.eset.com

目前 ESET Endpoint Security 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

ESET Endpoint Security

ESET(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

ESET Endpoint Security for Windows strives to offer ‘Machine learning and human expertise in dynamic equilibrium’. Essentially this means that the ESET team have conducted a far-reaching and multi-layered approach, and used multiple technologies to constantly balance detection and performance.

This allows the program to protect hundreds of thousands of customers in more than 200 countries and territories world-wide from ransomware and cyber-attacks. Its Management Centre is designed to make using the software as straightforward and enjoyable as possible, it is easily set up and shows off your multi-layered defence.

Key features include:

  • Detects advanced and persistent threats
  • Halts file-less attacks
  • Blocks targeted attacks
  • Protects against ransomware
  • Prevents data breaches
  • Easy and friendly usability

The software has also received acclaim for its Ransomware Shield which monitors and evaluates all applications based on their behaviour and reputation. Its unique and advanced memory scanner effectively addresses important issues of modern malware, including encryption and obfuscation. Moreover, ESET Endpoint Security’s Exploit Blocker can monitor typically exploitable applications and deal with a threat if triggered.

Malicious communication can also be detected by the ESET Botnet Protection feature, it is then blocked and reported to the user. A Host-based Intrusion Prevention System (HIPS) provides another layer of reassurance, monitoring system activity through a pre-defined set of rules to spot suspicious system behaviour. Network Attack Protection, In-product Sandbox and a Two-way Firewall provide a further defence.

Overall, when ESET Endpoint Security promises a multi-layered approach it definitely delivers. Providing a complete and reassuring service, ESET’s product is used by hundreds of thousands of businesses requiring extra insurances of protection from ransomware attacks.

Title:
ESET Endpoint Security for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
ESET

https://www.eset.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version of ESET Endpoint Security. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement