广告

MacPeyton's Post-Op Visits

1.0

littlerat(免费)

用户评分8

免费视觉小说游戏

Peyton's Post-Op Visits 是一部免费视觉小说,具有跨性别主题。它跟随佩顿的旅程,他在三年没有见面后与他的前室友马库斯会面。以下是他们之间的讨论,揭示了他们错过了什么以及永远改变马库斯生活的手术

许多视觉小说都有类似的文字元素< /strong>,例如 无限星星 - 视觉小说 和 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/mac/download_off-day/">休息日。但是,Peyton 的术后访问您能做的非常有限,因为您将主要阅读他们谈论的内容。您还将了解一两件关于变性手术的知识,这似乎是故事的重点。

值得讲述的故事

虽然大多数游戏都有某种形式的故事要讲述,但佩顿的术后访问侧重于两个角色之间的讨论。当 Peyton 发现他的前室友进行了变性手术时,他意识到他们有多么相似。他们开始讨论他们错过了什么,然后才进入更深入的主题。

广告

有很多手术细节,一些游戏玩家可能不喜欢,具体取决于如何他们对运营的感觉。但是,它以略微教育的方式讲述,同时也具有感人的方式。

很少有游戏元素

如果您喜欢通过动作或点击式机制,Peyton 的术后访问会让您失望。这是一部真正意义上的视觉小说,您将把所有的时间都花在点击对话上。至少当你到达终点时你可以说你已经完成了游戏。

基本设计

图形呈现基本手绘设计和艺术.有一些动画和效果,但如果您符合 AAA 游戏标准,则没有多少吸引力。 Peyton 的术后访问中有一些可爱的地方,比如两个角色在玩游戏和在情感层面上相互交流。

值得阅读的游戏

Peyton 的术后访问从本质上讲是读者的天堂。两人之间有没完没了的对话文本,但有趣到想看看接下来会发生什么。另外,如果你想知道变性手术是如何以一种可爱的方式进行的,你会很乐意玩这个游戏。

当然,有些敏感问题你可能不想知道,但如果你不介意只看书,它仍然值得一玩。

广告

技术

标题;
Peyton's Post-Op Visits 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
littlerat

https://littlerat.itch.io/

SHA-1:
c561f7f21db82ef3bba73abd3643b345cfcfdf4c
Filename:
peytons_post_op_visits_v1.0_mac.zip

也可用于其他平台

MacPeyton's Post-Op Visits

1.0

littlerat(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Peyton's Post-Op Visits 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Peyton's Post-Op Visits for Mac

1.0

littlerat(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free visual novel game

Peyton's Post-Op Visits is a free visual novel with transgender themes. It follows the journey of Peyton who meets up with his former roommate Marcus after a three-year period of not seeing each other. What follows are the discussions between them, revealing what they’ve missed and the operation that changed Marcus’s life forever.

There are many visual novels with similar text elements, such as Infinite Stars - The Visual Novel and Off Day. However, Peyton's Post-Op Visits is very limited in what you can do, as you’ll mainly read what they talk about. You’ll also learn a thing or two about transgender operations, which appears to be the main point of the story.

A story worth telling

While most games have a story to tell in some form or another, Peyton's Post-Op Visits focuses on the discussions between two characters. When Peyton discovers that his former roommate had a transgender operation, he realizes just how similar they are. They embark on a few sessions talking about what they missed before reaching a deeper topic.

Advertisement

There are quite a few details of the surgery, which some gamers might not enjoy depending on how they feel about operations. However, it’s told in a slightly educational way while also having a touching approach.

Few gameplay elements

If you enjoy engaging with a game through action or point-and-click mechanics, Peyton's Post-Op Visits will disappoint you. It’s a visual novel in the true sense, where you’ll spend all of your time clicking through dialogue. At least you can say you’ve completed the game when you reach the end.

Basic design

The graphics present basic hand-drawn designs and art. There are some animations and effects, but not much is appealing if you’re into AAA game standards. There are some adorable touches in Peyton's Post-Op Visits, such as the two characters playing games and interacting with each other on an emotional level.

A game to read

Peyton's Post-Op Visits is, at its heart, a reader's paradise. There’s the endless text of dialogue between the two, but it’s interesting enough to want to see what happens next. Also, if you ever wanted to know how transgender surgery works in an adorable way, you’ll be happy to play this game.

Of course, there are some sensitive issues you may not want to know about, but it’s still worth playing if you don’t mind only reading.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Peyton's Post-Op Visits 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 13th 2021
Author:
littlerat

https://littlerat.itch.io/

SHA-1:
c561f7f21db82ef3bba73abd3643b345cfcfdf4c

Peyton's Post-Op Visits for Mac

1.0

littlerat(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Peyton's Post-Op Visits. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement