广告

WindowsPeyton's Post-Op Visits

1.0

littlerat

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费视觉小说游戏

Littlerat 的 Peyton 的术后访问是一款免费的视觉小说游戏,其中两个角色在每次访问时都会变得更感兴趣。你扮演 Peyton 拜访他的前室友 Marcus。在变性手术之后,很明显这两个角色有很多共同点。它引发了一系列对话,使他们变得更亲密。

虽然许多关于手术的讨论内容丰富,但它们可能包含太多敏感材料 对于一些游戏玩家。它有一个特定的目标受众,特别是那些想要了解更多关于跨性别操作的人。您可以尝试的其他视觉小说标题是 Joestar StruckYandere 模拟器:视觉小说

两个前室友相遇

你扮演的佩顿与他的前室友马库斯失去了联系,而你已经三年没有见到他了。当您再次见面时,您会发现他正在从变性手术中恢复。随之而来的是一系列术后访问,您可以在其中找回友谊和失去的时间。

广告

在这些访问期间,您的好奇心得到了控制,您问关于手术。您还将花时间谈论自从你们分开以来发生的事情。 

游戏元素

很少有游戏玩法佩顿的术后访问所涉及的方面。事实上,完成它应该只需要 20 到 30 分钟。您将主要通读两者之间的对话,这在视觉小说中很常见。

图形和效果

在视觉效果方面,Peyton 的 Post-Op Visits 为每个场景提供了卡通画。对话文本出现在屏幕底部的一个框中。您将享受为游戏增添可爱色彩的各种颜色。还有一些有趣的时刻,比如在电视上玩游戏的时候。

带有感人故事的敏感游戏

Peyton 的术后访问是一个两个男人通过变性手术找到联系的可爱故事。虽然他们可能没有改名,但他们都呈现出女性化的外表。讨论提出了许多人可能很敏感的方面,但它仍然信息丰富且具有教育意义。 

很遗憾,您可以像其他视觉对象一样做出的选择并不多新颖的游戏。不过,您不会花太多时间阅读他们的生活。

广告

技术

标题;
Peyton's Post-Op Visits 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
littlerat

https://littlerat.itch.io/

PCPeyton's Post-Op Visits

1.0

littlerat

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Peyton's Post-Op Visits 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Peyton's Post-Op Visits for Windows

1.0

littlerat(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free visual novel game

Peyton's Post-Op Visits by Littlerat is a free visual novel game that involves two characters who become more interested in each other with each visit. You play as Peyton who visits his former roommate, Marcus. After a transgender surgery, it’s obvious that the two characters have a lot in common. It sparks a series of conversations that causes them to grow closer.

While many of the discussions on the surgery are informative, they may contain too much sensitive material for some gamers. It has a specific target audience, specifically those who want to know more about transgender operations. Other visual novel titles you can try are Joestar Struck and Yandere Simulator: Visual Novel.

Two former roommates meet

You play the role of Peyton who has lost touch with his former roommate, Marcus, and it’s been three years since you’ve seen him. When you meet up again, you discover he’s recovering from a transgender operation. What ensues is a series of post-op visits where you reclaim your friendship and lost time.

Advertisement

During these visits, your curiosity gets the better of you and you ask about the surgery. You’ll also spend time talking about what’s happened in the time since you’ve been apart

Gameplay elements

There are very few gameplay aspects involved with Peyton's Post-Op Visits. As a matter of fact, it should only take you between 20 and 30 minutes to complete it. You’ll mainly read through the dialogue between the two, which is common with visual novels.

Graphics and effects

When it comes to visuals, Peyton's Post-Op Visits has cartoonish drawings for each of the scenes. The dialogue text appears in a box on the bottom of the screen. You’ll enjoy the variety of colours that add a lovable touch to the game. There are also some interesting moments, such as when playing games on the television.

A sensitive game with a touching story

Peyton's Post-Op Visits is an adorable tale of two men who find a connection via a transgender operation. While they may not have changed their names, they both present feminine appearances. The discussions present aspects that may be sensitive to many, but it’s still informative and educational

It’s a pity there aren’t many choices you can make as with other visual novel games. Still, you won’t spend too much time reading about their lives.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Peyton's Post-Op Visits 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 13th 2021
Author:
littlerat

https://littlerat.itch.io/

SHA-1:
d2d3de596d233c7d822e647ecd0c738bab6e7fe7

Peyton's Post-Op Visits for PC

1.0

littlerat(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Peyton's Post-Op Visits. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement