广告

MacGoPro Studio

2.0.1.247.174

Woodman Labs, Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费视频编辑软件

GoPro Studio 是 GoPro 开发的后期制作程序。您可以使用它来编辑 GoPro 和 GoPro HERO 摄像机录制的素材。它还与其他使用高级视频编码和高效视频编码的摄像机兼容 使用 h.264 和 h.265 编解码器进行格式化。它们的文件扩展名也应该是 MP4 或 MOV。该程序适用于希望在各种平台上上传视频或在小型聚会中分享其作品的初学者或临时编辑,因为它易于使用且渲染速度快。 

工作流程 

GoPro Studio 允许您专门在软件上编辑视频,但它还允许您在编辑过程中加入第三方视频编辑应用程序。当您单独使用 GoPro Studio 时,您可以修剪和转换您的摄像机源文件。这些文件也称为 GoPro CineForm 文件,因为它允许您对其进行组合、添加效果以及更改其每分钟帧数。 

您还可以在程序。它是一个模板目录,您可以使用它来快速完成您的制作。一旦您对您的工作感到满意,您可以将您的视频上传到社交网站或视频共享网站。您也可以选择将其存储在程序中。如果您想进一步增强您的工作,您可以包含其他视频编辑应用程序,但它必须与 GoPro 文件格式兼容。 

广告

了解这一点很重要,因为 GoPro Studio 会将您的视频渲染到 GoPro CineForm格式。这是因为像 GoPro 这样的消费级和专业级摄像机使用高度压缩的视频格式进行录制。通过将其转换为CineForm,图像质量将更清晰,播放速度更易于管理。它转换文件的另一个原因是为您提供活动元数据架构。这将使您能够查看实时图像开发和增强。 

后期制作过程

GoPro Studio Importer 是 GoPro Studio 附带的附加应用程序。它可以导入和存储您在 GoPro Studio 之外的所有视频。如果您的 GoPro 摄像机中有大量素材但没有编辑它们的计划,这适合您。您也可以手动将视频导入编辑器。 

为此,请单击主页上的“导入新文件”按钮,然后选择要在视频中展示的视频。按热键很重要 - Command + S - 在键盘上保存文件。您可以做的最快过程是创建一个包含您需要的所有视频的文件夹,然后将其拖到导入箱。 

完成导入后,您可能需要旋转、修剪、或在程序将您的文件转换为 CineForm 格式之前选择其他高级转换设置。如果您在相机倒置的情况下拍摄视频,这是一个重要的步骤。视频将在播放窗口中正面朝上显示。了解分辨率设置也很重要,因为您还可以升级或降级视频以满足您的首选输出。 

适合初学者的高级编辑器 

GoPro Studio 提供所有必要的编辑工具以及大量高级功能,可帮助您快速转换和/或编辑视频。虽然该程序旨在存储和增强来自 GoPro 相机的视频,但您可以编辑来自其他设备的视频,只要它们是 AVI、MP4 和 MOV 文件。总之,这些功能将帮助您为各种在线平台或某些活动创建内容。 

广告

技术

标题;
GoPro Studio 2.0.1.247.174 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Woodman Labs, Inc.

http://gopro.com

SHA-1:
150b1de775b3aac0663b36bc7456ae0ce8185d6b
Filename:
GoProStudio-2-0-1-247-174.dmg

MacGoPro Studio

2.0.1.247.174

Woodman Labs, Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GoPro Studio 的 2.0.1.247.174 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GoPro Studio2.0.1.247.174

Woodman Labs, Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Video Editing Software

GoPro Studio is a post-production program developed by GoPro. You can use it to edit footage recorded by your GoPro and GoPro HERO camera. It is also compatible with other cameras that use Advanced Video Coding and High Efficiency VIdeo Coding  Format with h.264 and h.265 codec. Their file extensions should also be MP4 or MOV. This program is for beginners or casual editors that want to upload their videos on various platforms or share their work in small gatherings as it is easy to use and quick to render. 

Advertisement

Workflow 

GoPro Studio allows you to edit videos exclusively on the software, but it also enables you to include third-party video editing applications to your editing process. When you’re using GoPro Studio alone, you can trim and convert your camera source files. These files are also known as GoPro CineForm files as it allows you to combine it, add effects to it, and change its frames per minute. 

You will also find a built-in storyboard editor in the program. It is a catalog of templates you can use to quickly finish your production. Once you’re satisfied with your work, you can upload your video to a social networking site or a video sharing website. You can also opt to store it in the program. Should you want to further enhance your work, you can include other video editing applications but it must be compatible with GoPro file formats. 

This is important to know as GoPro Studio will render your videos to GoPro CineForm format. It is because consumer and professional cameras like GoPro record using highly compressed video formats. By converting it to CineForm, the image quality will be clearer and the playback speed is more manageable. Another reason it converts its files is to provide you the Active Metadata architecture. This will enable you to view real-time image development and enhancement. 

Post-production process

GoPro Studio Importer is an additional application that comes with GoPro Studio. It imports and stores all your videos apart from GoPro Studio. This is suitable for you if you have a lot of footage in your GoPro camera but have no plans to edit them. You can also import videos to the editor manually. 

To do this, click the Import New Files button on the homepage and select the videos you want to feature on your video. It’s important to press the hotkeys - Command + S -  on your keyboard to save the files. The fastest process you can do is to create a folder with all the videos you need, and drag it to the Import Bin. 

Once you’re done importing, you may want to rotate, trim, or select other advance conversion settings before the program converts your files to CineForm format. It is an important step if you shot the video with the camera mounted upside-down. The video will appear right-side-up in the Playback Window. It is also important to know the resolution settings as you can also upscale or downgrade your video to meet your preferred output. 

Advanced editor for beginners 

GoPro Studio offers all essential editing tools along with a substantial amount of advanced features that will help you convert and/or edit your videos fast. While the program is designed to store and enhance videos from a GoPro camera, you can edit videos from other devices as long as they are AVI, MP4, and MOV files. Altogether, these features will help you create content for various online platforms or for certain events. 

Title:
GoPro Studio 2.0.1.247.174 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 11th 2020
Author:
Woodman Labs, Inc.

http://gopro.com

SHA-1:
150b1de775b3aac0663b36bc7456ae0ce8185d6b

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.1.247.174 of GoPro Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement