广告

MacCameras

1.0.1

Flexibits(免费)

用户评分8

广告

将您的数码相机连接到您的 Mac 电脑

随着计算机及其外围设备使用的迅速增加,技术也不可避免地会进步并包含更多使我们的生活更轻松的功能,例如数码相机。 Mac 的产品 Flexibits 补充了技术进步和人类的聪明才智。该产品非常用户友好,您可以通过按下按钮来打开和关闭它,通过手指触摸来打开和关闭它等等。借助 Flexbits,您甚至可以添加其他外部硬件设备,例如麦克风,只要您的 Mac 计算机支持它们。如果您使用笔记本电脑,Flexibits 是完美的选择,因为您也可以在台式机上使用它,而无需笔记本电脑或连接两者的电源线。

Flexibits 旨在与您的计算机和 iPhone、iPod 或 iPad 无缝协作,为您提供极大的便利且无需线缆。您可以在 Mac 笔记本电脑或 iPhone 上查看相机数据。更有用的是,允许您为每个相机指定单独的程序。功能包括:

使用 Flexibits,您只需轻点一下 Apple iPhone、iPod 或 iPad,即可拍摄您的所有照片,然后直接传输到您的 Mac 电脑。 Flexbits 将自动检测您的所有相机,然后将它们与您的 Apple iPod 或 iPhone 上的相机连接。您的图像捕捉会不断更新,因此您不会错过任何一个时刻。您甚至可以在 PC 上预览图像。您甚至可以拍摄任意数量的照片,然后将它们导出为不同的格式,例如 JPEG、PNG 或其他格式。有关更多详细信息,请访问下面的网络链接。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cameras 1.0.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Flexibits

http://flexibits.com/

SHA-1:
372fedd9eaf4ff952a58a634bfb02c5900eab6cc
Filename:
Cameras.dmg

MacCameras

1.0.1

Flexibits(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cameras 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cameras for Mac

1.0.1

Flexibits(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Connect Your Digital Camera to Your Mac Computer

With the rapid increase in use of computers and their peripherals, it has been inevitable that technology will also advance and include more features that make our lives easier, such as digital cameras. Flexibits, a product from Mac, complements both technological advancement and human ingenuity. The product is very user friendly, allowing you to turn it on and off with a press of a button, switch it on and off with a touch of a finger and more. With Flexibits you can even add other external hardware devices, like microphones, as long as they are supported by your Mac computer. If you use a laptop, Flexibits is perfect because you can also use it with your desktop without the need of a laptop or a cord connecting the two.

Flexibits has been designed to work seamlessly with your computer and your iPhone, iPod or iPad, providing you with great convenience and no wires. You can view your camera data either on your Mac notebook or iPhone. Even more useful, allows you to specify separate programs for each camera. Features include:

With Flexibits, all your photos can be captured on your Apple iPhone, iPod or iPad, with a simple tap, and then transferred directly to your Mac computer. Flexibits will automatically detect all your cameras and then connect them with the ones on your Apple iPod or iPhone. Your image capture is constantly updated, so you never miss a moment. You can even preview images on your PC. You can even take as many pictures as you want, then export them on different formats, such as JPEG, PNG or others. For additional details, visit the web link below.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cameras 1.0.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Flexibits

http://flexibits.com/

SHA-1:
372fedd9eaf4ff952a58a634bfb02c5900eab6cc

Cameras for Mac

1.0.1

Flexibits(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of Cameras. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement