广告

Avogadro

1.2.0

Avogadro Chemistry(免费)

用户评分8

广告

直观的分子构建器

无论您是化学工程师,学生,老师还是仅仅是化学爱好者,可视化原子,分子和化合物都会非常困难。当您不得不为他人说明时,它变得更加令人沮丧。幸运的是,那里有可以为您可视化这些元素的应用程序。 Avogadro就是这样一个应用程序。 Avogadro是一个免费的开源分子编辑器,用户可以在其中输入化合物和元素并为其构建可视图像。

广告

系统要求

Avogadro可用于三种主要操作系统。 Windows,Mac和Linux。没有针对Avogadro的最低推荐规格,因此无论使用哪种操作系统,都可以在尝试运行Avogadro时没有问题。当然,使用高级硬件和操作系统将有助于其更流畅地运行。

接口

Avogadro具有一个简单的界面,仅由工具栏,预览窗口和选项面板组成。工具栏包含创建分子的3D图形所需的编辑工具。每个工具的其他选项将显示在应用程序窗口左侧的选项面板上。最后,可以在选项面板对面的预览窗口中查看3D图形。

编辑工具

Avogadro的编辑工具非常直观且易于使用。有9种主要工具可用于创建3D分子模型:绘制,导航,以键为中心的操纵,操纵,选择,自动旋转,自动优化,测量和对齐。
绘制工具用于绘制和调整3D模型中的分子,而导航工具则允许用户通过在窗口上平移,旋转和缩放来查看模型。以键为中心的操纵工具允许用户调整分子之间的键和角度,而操纵工具则可以自行调整分子。此外,选择工具可用于选择模型的特定部分。自动旋转和自动优化使用户可以将模型设置为连续旋转并分别优化分子几何形状。最后,“对齐工具”根据特定轴重新定位分子,而“测量工具”则测量键长和其他尺寸。

灵活性

作为一个开源软件,Avogadro的源代码是完全在线可用的,有兴趣的贡献者可以对其进行修改和编辑。也可以通过添加扩展和插件来改进Avogadro。该应用程序还可以支持多种文件格式,包括CML,XYZ,SDF,Mol2等。

对于化学家和崇拜者

能够可视化分子对于化学工业中的任何人都有很多用途。考虑到这一点,Avogadro是对化学感兴趣的人们的必备品。它将帮助学生和老师以及仅仅需要分子视觉辅助的3D模型的专业人员提高学习技能。因此,无论是元素,简单化合物还是复杂键,Avogadro绝对有能力为您渲染3D模型。

标题;
Avogadro 1.2.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Avogadro Chemistry

https://avogadro.cc/

SHA-1:
4fc7d40644d32d507919bb869079ffbe6e8142dc

目前 Avogadro 的 1.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Avogadro

1.2.0

Avogadro Chemistry(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

An Intuitive Molecule Builder

Whether you are a chemical engineer, student, teacher, or just a chemistry enthusiast, visualizing atoms, molecules, and chemical compounds can be very difficult. It becomes even more frustrating when you have to illustrate it for other people. Fortunately, there are apps out there that can visualize these elements for you. Avogadro is one such app. Avogadro is a free and open-source molecule editor where users can input chemical compounds and elements and construct a visual image for them.

Advertisement

System Requirements

Avogadro is available for the three main operating systems; Windows, Mac, and Linux. There are no minimum recommended specs for Avogadro, so there should be no problem when trying to run it regardless of the operating system you are using. Of course, using advanced hardware and OS would help it perform more smoothly.

Interface

Avogadro has a simple interface that is composed only of a toolbar, preview window, and options panel. The toolbar contains the editing tools you will need to create 3D graphics of molecules. Additional options for each tool will be displayed at the options panel on the left side of the app window. Finally, the 3D graphic can be viewed in the preview window opposite of the options panel.

Editing Tools

Avogadro's editing tools are very intuitive and easy to use. There are nine main tools for creating the 3D molecule models: Draw, Navigate, Bond-centric Manipulate, Manipulate, Selection, Auto-rotate, Auto-optimize, Measure, and Align.
The Draw Tool is used to draw and adjust molecules in the 3D model while the Navigate Tool lets users view the model by panning, rotating, and scaling across the window. The Bond-centric Manipulate Tool allows users to adjust the bonds and angles between molecules while the Manipulate Tool adjusts the molecules themselves. Additionally, the Selection Tool can be used to select specific parts of the model. Auto-rotate and Auto-optimize let users set the model to rotate continuously and optimize molecular geometry, respectively. Finally, the Align Tool repositions the molecule according to a certain axis while the Measure Tool measures bond lengths and other dimensions.

Flexibility

As an open-source software, the source code of Avogadro is completely available online which can be modified and edited by interested contributors. Avogadro can also be improved by adding extensions and plug-ins. The app can also support a large selection of file formats including CML, XYZ, SDF, Mol2, and more.

For the Chemists and the Wannabes

Being able to visualize molecules has a lot of uses for anybody in the chemistry industry. With that in mind, Avogadro is a must-have for people interested in chemistry. It will help both students and teachers to improve learning skills as well as professionals who just need a 3D model of visual aid for molecules. So be it elements, simple compounds, or complex bonds, Avogadro is definitely capable of rendering 3D models for you.

Title:
Avogadro 1.2.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, October 14th 2019
Author:
Avogadro Chemistry

https://avogadro.cc/

SHA-1:
4fc7d40644d32d507919bb869079ffbe6e8142dc

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.0 of Avogadro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement