广告

SketchUp Pro

8.0.3161

Trimble(试用版)

用户评分9

广告

3D建模程序

Sketchup Pro是由Trimble Inc.开发的专业图形设计程序。该软件使您可以为建筑,城市规划,室内设计和技术等多种行业创建和开发三维模型。初学者,高级用户和专业人士都可以使用它,因为它提供了全面而有条理的用户界面。 Sketchup Pro还是一种自动设计工具;您无需将设计从2D过渡到3D。该程序将为您渲染角度和阴影,使您有更多时间专注于产品的开发。

广告

特征

Sketchup Pro是专业级的3D建模软件,可以供所有用户级别使用。主页显示为空白,因为大多数窗口显示建模区域。即使从顶部或侧面查看模型,该工作区将始终以3D模式显示模型。至于您的工具,它们将显示在工具栏,对话框和上下文菜单上。

工具栏是您可以使用的工具的完整列表,而上下文菜单则提供了可供选择的命令和选项的简短列表。该对话框具有用于您的设计的调色板。借助其有序的用户界面,初学者可以创建自己的模型。您也只能使用线条和形状。因此,对几何概念没有深入了解的用户也可以使用此程序。

但是,使用模板将使您的设计看起来像是手绘的。 Sketchup的非真实感渲染将不允许您创建详细的模型,例如建筑物和豪宅。对于希望使自己的设计栩栩如生的用户来说,这是一个挫折。将用户限制为线条和形状的目的是使他们能够专注于模型的外观,而不是技术方面;您将不会被要求提供度量,计划和部分。

用户包容性3D建模工具

适用于Windows的Sketchup Pro为在Windows 8或Windows 10上运行的PC提供了一系列虚拟建模工具,该3D建模软件可以按其人机工程学的界面布局,供所有用户级别的设计人员使用。它的模板种类繁多,也使所有设计师都可以在短时间内创建全面的设计。

标题;
SketchUp Pro 8.0.3161 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Trimble

http://www.trimble.com

SHA-1:
17f7999ef3d8518bdc39d0d0119d6f0d4f55fcfa

目前 SketchUp Pro 的 8.0.3161 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

SketchUp Pro8.0.3161

Trimble(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

3D Modeling Program

Sketchup Pro is a professional graphic design program developed by Trimble Inc. This software allows you to create and develop three-dimensional models for an array of industries, including construction, city planning, interior design, and technology. It can be used by beginners, advanced users, and professionals as it offers a comprehensive and organized user interface. Sketchup Pro is also an automated design tool; you do not need to transition your designs from 2D to 3D. The program will render the angles and shading for you, giving you more time to focus on the product’s development. 

Advertisement

Features

Sketchup Pro is a professional-grade 3D modeling software that can be used by all user-levels. The homepage appears bare as the majority of the window displays the modeling area. This workspace will always display your model in 3D, even if you’re viewing it from the top or its sides. As for your tools, they will be displayed on the toolbar, dialogue boxes and context menu. 

The toolbar is a complete list of tools you can use while the context menu provides a shortlist of commands and options to choose from. The dialogue box features palettes for your designs. With its orderly user-interface, beginners can create models of their own. You are also limited to working with lines and shapes. So, users without an in-depth understanding of geometric concepts can also use this program.  

Working with the templates, however, will make your designs appear hand-drawn. Sketchup’s non-photorealistic rendering will not allow you to create detailed models such as buildings and mansions. This is a setback for users that are looking to make their designs appear life-like. The purpose of limiting users to lines and shapes is to allow them to focus on the model’s appearance rather than its technical aspects; you will not be asked to provide measurements, plans, and sections. 

User-inclusive 3D modeling tool

Sketchup Pro for Windows offers an array of virtual modeling tools for PCs running on Windows 8 or Windows 10. This 3D modeling software can be used by designers of all user levels as its features are laid out on an ergonomic interface. Its variety of templates also allows all designers to create a comprehensive design in a short period of time. 

Title:
SketchUp Pro 8.0.3161 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, February 6th 2020
Author:
Trimble

http://www.trimble.com

SHA-1:
17f7999ef3d8518bdc39d0d0119d6f0d4f55fcfa

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0.3161 of SketchUp Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement