广告

WindowsZombie Shooter 2

1

Gamebra.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

僵尸射手 2 游戏评论

Zombie Shooter 2 是两种既定游戏类型的巧妙结合。 Zombie Shooter 系列的第一款游戏是为 Dreamcast 发布的,虽然不错,但它缺乏 Windows 程序附带的一些润色。幸运的是,Windows Vista 终于有了自己的版本,如果您拥有市场上最先进的系统之一 (Vista),这款游戏将成为您的必备之选。

在 Zombie Shooter 2 中,英雄(你)的任务是保护人类城市 ofadelphia 免受亡灵的侵害。据说游戏一开始就轰轰烈烈,因为你会发现感染者已经把小镇变成了一个大墓地。然后你需要选择你想成为的角色,你的选择将影响游戏的其余部分。例如,如果您是“刀锋”团队的一员,那么您将在整个游戏中进行大量战斗,以及探索大地图并完成更多任务。其他角色也可以为您提供帮助,例如医生或机械师,为您提供更多的多功能性,让您能够应对游戏中的不同情况。

这绝对是市场上最精致的游戏之一,也是最具图形刺激的游戏之一。如果你有一台 Windows Vista 电脑,我强烈建议你看看这个游戏。想要剧情多一点的丧尸游戏值得一看……

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Zombie Shooter 2 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gamebra.com

http://www.gamebra.com

PCZombie Shooter 2

1

Gamebra.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Zombie Shooter 2 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Zombie Shooter 2 for Windows

1

Gamebra.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Zombie Shooter 2 Game Review

Zombie Shooter 2 is a clever combination of two established game genres. The first game in the Zombie Shooter series was released for the Dreamcast, and while it was good, it lacked a bit of the polish that came with a Windows program. Luckily, Windows Vista has finally received its own version, making this game a must-have if you own one of the most advanced systems on the market (Vista).

In Zombie Shooter 2, the hero (you) is tasked to protect the human city ofadelphia from the undead. It's been said that the game starts off with a bang, as you'll find that the infected have turned the town into one big graveyard. You will then need to choose which character you'd like to be, and your choices will affect how the rest of the game goes. For example, if you're a member of the" Blades" crew, you'll have plenty of fighting to do throughout the game, as well as exploring the large map and doing a whole lot more quests. Other characters can also help you, such as being a doctor or a mechanic, giving you more versatility and allowing you to tackle the different situations the game has in store.

This is definitely one of the more polished games on the market, and also one of the most graphically stimulating. If you have a Windows Vista computer, I highly recommend that you check this game out. It's worth a look if you want a zombie game with a bit more drama...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Zombie Shooter 2 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Gamebra.com

http://www.gamebra.com

SHA-1:
ec18169bc4657494cd93595c0ef5ca76fc2ff8a2

Zombie Shooter 2 for PC

1

Gamebra.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Zombie Shooter 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement