广告

Windows Keyfinder

6.1.0.0

zebNet Ltd

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 钥匙查找器

PC 版免费下载。替代 Windows Keyfinder 从 Internet 服务器下载(不保证可用性)。旧版本。软件。 Windows Keyfinder v4.0。英语。

Windows Keyfinder v5.0。英语。现在包括 Windows 关键字查找器!此版本还检索其他相关产品,如 Word Fix、Outlook Express、Search & Dictionary、Kaspersky 等。它以一种更智能的方式执行此操作:首先它在整个字典中搜索所有可用的关键字,然后检查是否在文本文件中找到了该词,如果找到则下载它。

Windows Keyfinder 的最佳之处在于,即使它无法找到确切的关键字,它仍会尝试通过提供有关搜索文本变体的信息,至少使搜索对用户和专家更有用。因此,在这种情况下,您要查找的密钥应该出现在文本文件中,因为如果它没有出现在文本文件中,或者至少以用户和专家可以使用的某种形式出现,那将是浪费时间和精力去寻找它。但是,我最近注意到,在大多数最新版本的 windows 中似乎都缺少此功能。这就是为什么,您应该留意可以满足您需求的任何版本的 windows keyfinder。我会将 zebNet Ltd 添加到这个 windows keyfinder 制造商列表中,因为他们有一个非常好的产品,为最终用户和专家提供了许多可定制的选项。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows Keyfinder 6.1.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
zebNet Ltd

http://www.zebnet.co.uk

Windows Keyfinder

6.1.0.0

zebNet Ltd

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows Keyfinder 的 6.1.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows Keyfinder

6.1.0.0

zebNet Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows Keyfinder

Free Download For PC. Alternative Windows Keyfinder Download from internet server (Availability not guaranteed). Old versions. Software. Windows Keyfinder v4.0. English.

Windows Keyfinder v5.0. English. Now includes Windows Keyword Finder! This version also retrieves other related products, such as Word Fix, Outlook Express, Search & Dictionary, Kaspersky and others. It does so in a smarter way: first it searches all available keywords in the entire dictionary, then it checks whether the word is found in the text file and downloads it if so.

The best thing about Windows Keyfinder is that even if it cannot find the exact keyword, it still tries to at least make the search more useful for users and experts by giving information about variations in the search text. So, the key you are looking for, in this case, should be present in the text file, because it would be a waste of time and effort if it did not appear there, or at least in some form that users and experts can use to search for it. However, I have noticed lately that this function seems to be quite lacking in most of the latest versions of windows. That is why, you should be on the look out for any version of windows keyfinder which can meet your needs. I will add zebNet Ltd in this list of makers of windows keyfinder, because they have a very good product with many customizable options for end-users and experts alike.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows Keyfinder 6.1.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
zebNet Ltd

http://www.zebnet.co.uk

SHA-1:
deacbb124aa7e74edf6b6adccf1609abeda2706c

Windows Keyfinder

6.1.0.0

zebNet Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.1.0.0 of Windows Keyfinder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement