广告

WindowsRoadkil's Unstoppable Copier

3.01

Roadkil(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Roadkil Unstoppable Copier 如何为您节省时间和金钱

似乎所有便携式办公设备制造商都对创新的便携式办公设备有自己的看法,但没有一家像 Roadkil 那样有用和用户友好。自 1983 年以来,Roadkil 一直从事便携式办公设备的制造业务,并以保持领先趋势并为客户提供当今最具创新性的办公设备解决方案而闻名。凭借其广受欢迎的设备系列,包括屡获殊荣的 EasytoneTM,Roadkil 提供的产品系列是首屈一指的。 Roadkil 的所有产品都被设计成最易于使用且最易于在您办公室的任何地方进行设置。

使用 Roadkil,您不再需要花费数小时搜索无数文件才能找到重要演示文稿所需的文件。无需再担心会发现意外保存不正确或更糟的文档,尝试在已经覆盖的文档上使用复制功能。使用 Roadkil 的 Unstoppable Copier,您可以高枕无忧,因为您知道磁盘中的文件有问题,如坏扇区、划痕或读取数据时出现错误,几乎每次都能恢复。借助 Roadkil 的所有 Unstoppable Copier 中包含的创新智能恢复功能,您再也不必担心丢失任何数据。当使用包含在所有 Roadkil 机器上的集成扫描仪修复坏扇区时,结果是原始文档的几乎完美副本,在此过程中没有丢失。 Smart Recovery 功能可修复磁盘的可损坏区域,并允许其他应用程序(如 Microsoft Word 或 Excel)读取它。

这些只是使用 Roadkil 机器中包含的众多出色功能之一可以恢复哪些不可保存扇区的两个示例。尽管它的大多数用户可能没有意识到这一点,但 Roadkil 公司实际上是文档复制程序行业的领导者。十多年来,它一直拥有使用最流行的扫描软件的权利,该软件用于商业和个人计算机等。 Unstoppable Copier 只是让这家公司成为全球领先的文档复印领导者之一的一个例子。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Roadkil's Unstoppable Copier 3.01 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Roadkil

http://www.roadkil.net

SHA-1:
b2d063e2104a659b3633d39c4e16529aa234f93a
Filename:
unstopcp3.zip

PCRoadkil's Unstoppable Copier

3.01

Roadkil(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Roadkil's Unstoppable Copier 的 3.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Roadkil's Unstoppable Copier for Windows

3.01

Roadkil(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Roadkil Unstoppable Copier Can Save You Time & Money

It seems that all of the manufacturers of portable office equipment have their own take on the innovative portable office machine, but none are quite as helpful and user-friendly as Roadkil. Roadkil has been in the business of making portable office equipment since 1983 and is known for staying ahead of the trends and providing the customer with the most innovative solutions for office equipment available today. With their range of popular equipment including the award winning EasytoneTM, the range of products offered by Roadkil is second to none. All of the products from Roadkil are designed to be the absolute easiest to use and the easiest to set up anywhere in your office.

With Roadkil, you no longer need to spend hours searching through countless files in order to find that one file that is needed for an important presentation. No more worries about finding that document that was accidentally saved incorrectly or worse, trying to use the copy function on an already over written document. With Roadkil's Unstoppable Copier, you can rest easy knowing that your files from disks with problems such as bad sectors, scratches or that simply just give errors when reading data will be recovered almost every time. With the innovative Smart Recovery feature that is included on all of Roadkil's Unstoppable Copiers, you never have to worry about losing any data again. When a bad sector is repaired using one of the integrated scanners included on all of Roadkil machines, the result is an almost perfect copy of the original document that was not lost in the process. The Smart Recovery function repairs corruptible regions of a disk and allows it to be read by other applications such as Microsoft Word or Excel.

These are just two examples of what un-savable sectors can be recovered using one of the many excellent features included in Roadkil machines. Although the majority of its users are probably unaware of it, the Roadkil company is actually a leader in the industry of document copying programs. For over a decade, it has held the rights to the use of the most popular scanning software available, which is used in business as well as personal computers alike. Unstoppable Copier is just one example of what makes this company one of the leading document copy leaders in the entire world.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Roadkil's Unstoppable Copier 3.01 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Roadkil

http://www.roadkil.net

SHA-1:
b2d063e2104a659b3633d39c4e16529aa234f93a

Roadkil's Unstoppable Copier for PC

3.01

Roadkil(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.01 of Roadkil's Unstoppable Copier. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement