广告

Windows 8 Upgrade Assistant

Microsoft Corporation

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 8 升级助手解释

广告

Windows 8 升级助手基本上是 Microsoft 的一个程序,可让您轻松检查您当前的计算机是否与 Windows 8 兼容,如果不兼容,则以折扣价购买。它通过自动扫描您计算机上的所有设备和程序是否存在潜在冲突来做到这一点,并为您提供有关哪些设备或程序可能使您无法成功运行 Windows 8 的完整报告……所有这些都通过一个界面进行!您无需手动扫描系统,甚至无需花时间尝试找出可能导致问题的程序。只需启动 Windows 8 升级助手,扫描所有内容,然后为 Windows 提供干净的运行状况。

要使用 Windows 8 升级助手,您首先需要启动它;点击左下角的“扫描”。一旦它扫描了您的系统,您将看到检测到的问题的概述。单击“获取要更新的设备和程序”并按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。选择设备后,单击“运行”以完成该过程。完成后,您将能够看到哪些设备与 Windows 8.1 兼容,哪些设备不兼容,让您提前知道需要购买才能成功运行 Windows 8.1。

如果您没有使用 Windows 8.1 安装盘,它将通过检测所有组件并检查它们是否与 Windows 兼容来为您处理。您会注意到任何与 Windows 不兼容的组件。事实上,如果您的硬件不兼容,您甚至不必购买 Windows Vista。如果您从 Windows Vista 升级,您将需要更进一步并获取该操作系统的安装盘。您将需要它来安装 Windows 和任何必要的驱动程序。

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 8 Upgrade Assistant Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

Windows 8 Upgrade Assistant

Microsoft Corporation

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows 8 Upgrade Assistant 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 8 Upgrade Assistant

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Windows 8 Upgrade Assistant Explained

The Windows 8 Upgrade Assistant is basically a program by Microsoft that enables you to easily check whether or not your current computer is compatible with Windows 8 and if not, then buy it at a discounted price. It does this by automatically scanning all devices and programs on your computer for potential conflicts and gives you a full report of what devices or programs may keep you from successfully running Windows 8... all via a single interface! There is no need for you to manually scan your system or even spend time trying to find out what programs may be causing issues. Just fire up the Windows 8 Upgrade Assistant, scan everything, and give Windows a clean bill of health.

In order to use the Windows 8 Upgrade Assistant, you will first need to launch it; click "scan" at the bottom left-hand corner. Once it has scanned your system, you will see an overview of the problems detected. Click on "get devices and programs to update" and follow the onscreen instructions. After you have selected your devices, click "run" to complete the process. As soon as you are done, you will be able to see which devices are compatible with Windows 8.1, and which ones are not compatible, letting you know ahead of time that you need to purchase in order to successfully run Windows 8.1.

If you are not using the Windows 8.1 Setup disk, it will take care of that for you by detecting all components and checking if they are compatible with Windows. Any components that are not compatible with Windows, you will notice. In fact, you won't even have to purchase Windows vista if your hardware is not compatible. If you are upgrading from Windows Vista, you will want to go one step further and get the setup disk for that OS. You will need it to install Windows and any necessary drivers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 8 Upgrade Assistant for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

SHA-1:
8a3da415627a4afbf13b33a535ac0a98c85b49ad

Windows 8 Upgrade Assistant

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Windows 8 Upgrade Assistant. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement