广告

Windows 2000 Service Pack 4

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 2021 Service Packs 4 使系统管理器更加有用

Windows 2021 Service Pack 4 已经离开支持区一段时间了,因为微软一直在努力使用多种不同的策略来改进 Windows。此外,Microsoft 还尝试消除所有不需要的 Windows 组件,例如 Windows XP Service Pack 2 和 Windows NT Service Packs 1。作为这些努力的一部分,Microsoft 进行了许多更改并引入了许多新功能旨在使 Windows 对用户更具功能性和有用性。为了讨论其中一些新更改以及它们可以使用户受益的方式,我们汇总了在 Windows 2021 Service Pack 4 中进行了改进的功能列表:

Microsoft 的任务管理器:任务管理器是一个基于 Windows XP 的实用程序,它显示您的计算机当前正在执行的不同活动,重点是显示正在运行的各种进程、它们的类型和它们的状态(活动、 -进程,或不活动)。任务管理器不仅可以让您快速浏览计算机当前正在进行的所有活动,还可以让您直接从启动菜单停止特定进程。例如,如果您单击“结束任务”选项,所有正在运行的任务将立即停止。如果您想一次控制多个应用程序或程序,您可以在任务管理器中创建一个快捷方式来一次启动它们。对于经常同时使用多个程序的人来说,这是一项很有价值的功能,因为它允许您在程序仍在运行时从快捷方式启动程序。

更好的程序管理:借助 Windows 2021 Service Pack 4,微软终于推出了一个选项,让用户只需单击一个按钮即可一次管理多个程序。通过单击任务管理器中的“取消管理”选项,您可以打开控制面板以查找各种不同的程序和功能,从而使您可以独立管理程序和软件功能。这不仅可以让您通过同时运行多个程序和应用程序来更好地组织您的计算机,还可以帮助您优化系统。对于许多用户来说,新设置应该会更加高效和有效。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 2000 Service Pack 4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

Windows 2000 Service Pack 4

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows 2000 Service Pack 4 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 2000 Service Pack 4

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Windows 2021 Service Packs 4 Has Made System Manager More Useful

Windows 2021 Service Pack 4 has been out of the support zone for awhile now, as Microsoft has striven to improve Windows using a number of different strategies. In addition, Microsoft has also tried to eliminate any and all unwanted Windows components, such as Windows XP Service Pack 2 and Windows NT Service Packs 1. As part of these efforts, Microsoft made a number of changes and introduced a number of new features that are aimed at making Windows more functional and useful to users. In order to discuss some of these new changes and the ways in which they can benefit users, we have assembled a list of features that have been given a revamp in Windows 2021 Service Pack 4:

Microsoft's Task Manager: The Task Manager is a Windows XP-based utility that shows the different activities that your computer is currently undertaking, with a focus on displaying various processes that are running, their types, and their statuses (active, in-process, or inactive). Task Manager not only gives you a quick glance at all the activities that your computer is currently undertaking, but it also gives you the ability to stop particular processes right from the start up menu. If you click on the 'End Task' option, for instance, all the running tasks will be stopped immediately. If you would like to control more than just one application or program at a time, you can create a shortcut in the task manager to launch them all at once. This is a valuable feature for those who often use a number of programs simultaneously, since it allows you to launch a program from a shortcut while it is still running.

Better Program Management: With Windows 2021 Service Pack 4, Microsoft has finally introduced an option for users to manage more than one program at a time with the click of a button. By clicking on the'unmanage' option found in the task manager, you can open the control panel to find a variety of different programs and features that will allow you to manage your programs and software features independently. Not only does this allow you to better organize your computer by allowing you to run multiple programs and applications at the same time, but it also helps you optimize your system. The new setup should prove more efficient and effective for many users.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 2000 Service Pack 4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
German
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
034f04114cdec2f3446304da960c58649be58fe9

Windows 2000 Service Pack 4

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Windows 2000 Service Pack 4. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement