广告

WinCalendarTime

1

Marco Barisione(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Windows 5合1日历

广告

WinCalendar是Sapro Systems的生产力软件。 Windows日历的缩写,可以创建Microsoft Word和Excel格式的日历。他们各种各样的布局是完全可定制的。它们的模板范围包括日历,日程表,议程,甘特图和电子表格表。该程序可以与其他在线日历和Office应用程序同步。

系统要求

WinCalendar与以下操作系统兼容:

Windows Vista
Windows 7的
Windows 8
Windows 10

该程序与大多数32位和64位设备完全兼容。对于Microsoft Office用户,WinCalendar仅与32位版本兼容。 64位用户可以使用VueSoft的PrintableCal作为替代。

功能

WinCalendar具有与Windows设备中提供的内置日历相同的功能。此外,它提供了自定义选项,使您可以更改软件的显示和行为。它还具有Windows的本机日历应用程序不具备的更多应用程序间功能。您可以将日期复制并粘贴到其他程序,从而节省了您分别键入日期的时间和精力。您还可以根据您所在的国家/地区自定义日期格式。

日历制作器

WinCalendar可以从MS Word和Excel导入数据。只要您使用的是Microsoft Office版本12至16,就可以从60多种可用模板中进行选择。您将能够自定义其日历的内容和布局。
该数字日历还可以存储和导入您各种帐户中的数据。 WinCalendar允许您链接到四个在线日历和一个电子表格。这些包括Google日历,Microsoft Outlook,Yahoo日历,iCalendar和MS Excel电子表格。此外,用户可以使用电子表格和CSV文件将其数据导入WinCalendar。使用Microsoft Word,用户还可以将日常笔记导入到他们的新WinCalendar中。
WinCalendar确实支持内置假日,但是具有假日可用数据的国家/地区的数量非常有限。有特殊假期和宗教假期的国家/地区不包含在软件中。将这些日期手动添加到WinCalendar并让软件每年重复一次假期要简单得多。您还可以将假期与在线日历同步。全国性假期应该出现在WinCalendar上。

功能齐全的数字规划师

尽管缺少针对特定国家/地区的假期的设置,但WinCalendar仍通过其可自定义的模板弥补了这一不足。您可以使用其他Microsoft程序(如Word和Excel)创建日历。您还具有日历应用程序的快速复制和粘贴功能。这可用于传送其文档上日期的详尽列表。总而言之,对于那些想要日历和计划器满足其特定需求的人来说,WinCalendar是一个不错的选择。日历应用程序是免费提供的。如果需要注册版本,则可以在WinCalendar网站上订购,订购时将提供许可证注册代码。
标题;
WinCalendarTime 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Marco Barisione

https://wincalendartime.sourceforge.net/

SHA-1:
d102aaccac53ea75fe7c4d20bcde74ae1f7b4f12

目前 WinCalendarTime 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

WinCalendarTime

1

Marco Barisione(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

5-in-1 calendar for Windows

Advertisement

WinCalendar is a productivity software by Sapro Systems. Short for Windows Calendar, you can create calendars in Microsoft Word and Excel format. Their wide variety of layouts are fully customizable. Their templates range from calendars, schedules, agendas, gantt charts, and spreadsheet tables. The program can be synced with other online calendars and office applications. 

System Requirements

WinCalendar is compatible with the following operating systems: 

Windows Vista 
Windows 7
Windows 8
Windows 10 

The program is fully compatible with most 32-bit and 64-bit devices. As for Microsoft Office users, WinCalendar is only compatible with the 32-bit version. 64-bit users can use PrintableCal by VueSoft as an alternative. 

Functions

WinCalendar has the same functions as the built-in calendar provided in your Windows device. In addition, it offers customization options that allows you to change the display and behavior of the software. It also comes with more inter-app features that are not available with the native calendar app for Windows. You can copy and paste dates to other programs saving you time and energy of having to type dates individually. You can also customize the formats of your dates according to your country of origin.

Calendar Maker

WinCalendar can import data from MS Word and Excel. As long as you are using version 12 to 16 of Microsoft Office, you can choose from over 60 available templates. You will be able to customize the contents and layouts of their calendars. 
This digital calendar can also store and import data from your various accounts. WinCalendar lets you link to four online calendars and one spreadsheet. These include Google Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, Yahoo Calendar, iCalendar and MS Excel spreadsheets. Additionally, users can use spreadsheets and CSV files to import their data to WinCalendar. With Microsoft Word, users can also import daily notes to their new WinCalendar. 
WinCalendar does support built-in holidays, but the number of countries with available data on holidays is very limited. Countries with special holidays as well as religious holidays are not included in the software. It is much simpler to add these dates on WinCalendar manually and have the software repeat the holiday annually. You can also sync the holidays with your online calendars. The nationwide holidays should appear right on WinCalendar. 

Full-featured digital planner 

Despite lacking a setting for country-specific holidays, WinCalendar makes up for it with its customizable templates. You can create calendars with other Microsoft programs like Word and Excel. You also have the quick copy and paste feature of the calendar app. This can be used for transferring an extensive list of dates on their documents. All in all, WinCalendar is a good alternative for those that want a calendar and planner to fit their specific needs. The calendar app is available for free. If you want the registered version, you can order on the WinCalendar website and a license registration code will be available upon ordering. 
Title:
WinCalendarTime 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, October 14th 2019
Author:
Marco Barisione

https://wincalendartime.sourceforge.net/

SHA-1:
d102aaccac53ea75fe7c4d20bcde74ae1f7b4f12

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of WinCalendarTime. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement