广告

WindowsWhatsApp Pocket

2.9.9

Fireebok Studio(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Fireebok 的 Whatsapp 口袋

Fireebok 的 WhatsApp Pocket 是随时随地跟踪您的消息历史记录的最方便、最简单的方法。这个新应用程序使您能够快速轻松地对从已删除消息到批量拨号的所有内容采取行动。无论您在现实生活中或在旅途中做什么,这个应用程序都让您比以往任何时候都更容易保持联系。凭借恢复已删除消息以及批量拨号的功能,您可以从任何位置轻松管理您的通信工具。忘记同时处理多个消息应用程序、管理单独的电子邮件和联系人列表以及记住少量数字。借助这款新应用的简单性和便利性,您将永远不会错过任何一个节拍。

whatsapp pocket 与其他消息应用程序的不同之处在于,您还可以在 Windows PC 和 iPhone 之间访问和同步文件,无论它们连接到哪部手机。 Fireebok Studio 还带来了一些方便的功能,可让您在发送消息之前对其进行编辑。您可以将图片或视频添加到消息中,甚至可以添加文档,例如文章或蓝图的转录。强大的草稿编辑器可让您涂鸦、突出显示和修改草稿。其独特的文本转语音功能可让您口头签署文档并在需要时检索丢失的数据。

Fireebok 的 Whatsapp pocket 拥有所有这些功能以及更多功能,但它更进一步集成了内部搜索引擎。您可以直接在应用程序内搜索联系人、群组、关键字、电子邮件地址和 URL。这不仅可以帮助您快速轻松地找到联系人,还可以让您在一个屏幕上鸟瞰所有对话。这个令人难以置信的功能不仅可以帮助您找到您的朋友,还可以让您即时访问他们所有的最新消息、电子邮件和电话。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WhatsApp Pocket 2.9.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fireebok Studio

http://www.fireebok.com/

PCWhatsApp Pocket

2.9.9

Fireebok Studio(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WhatsApp Pocket 的 2.9.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WhatsApp Pocket for Windows

2.9.9

Fireebok Studio(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Whatsapp Pocket by Fireebok

WhatsApp Pocket by Fireebok is the most convenient and easy way to keep track of your messaging history on the go. This new app gives you the ability to quickly and easily take action against everything from deleted messages to bulk dialing. No matter what you're doing in real life or on the go, this app makes it easier than ever to stay connected. With the ability to recover deleted messages, as well as bulk dialing, you can easily manage your communication tools from any location. Forget about juggling multiple messaging apps, managing separate e-mail and contact lists, and remembering a handful of numbers. With the simplicity and convenience of this new app, you'll never need to miss a beat.

What separates whatsapp pocket from other messaging apps is that you can also access and synchronize your files between your Windows PC and iPhone, regardless of which phone they are connected to. Fireebok Studio also brings some handy functionality that lets you edit a message before sending it. You can add a picture or video to a message, or even add a document like a transcription of an article or a blueprint. The powerful draft editor lets you doodle, highlight and modify your drafts. Its unique text-to-speech feature lets you verbally sign your documents and retrieve lost data whenever you need it.

Whatsapp pocket by Fireebok has all of these functions and more, but it goes one step further with its integration of its internal search engine. You can search for contacts, groups, keywords, email addresses and URLs right inside the app. This not only helps you find contacts quickly and easily, but gives you a bird's eye view of all of your conversations on a single screen. This incredible feature not only helps you find your friends, but also provides you with instant access to all of their latest messages, emails and calls.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WhatsApp Pocket 2.9.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Fireebok Studio

http://www.fireebok.com/

SHA-1:
0d064790f62b3b6c3c93fb4cd3c4cb88567248ab

WhatsApp Pocket for PC

2.9.9

Fireebok Studio(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.9 of WhatsApp Pocket. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement