广告

WindowsWebMon

1.0.11

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Webimon - Windows 用户的新工具

WebMon 已经存在了几年,它是 SIA(证券交易委员会)的产品,它已向公众开放。该产品使用户能够在其 Windows 平台上运行多个场景或测试。如果您使用的是 Windows XP,Microsoft 将不允许您注册该产品,因此您需要寻找不同的解决方案。但是,Webimon 是基于 Windows 的测试场景的出色工具,因为它支持所有版本的 Windows。

WebMon 允许您将事件从一个 HTML 页面拖放到另一个页面。您可以添加事件触发器,例如复选框、单选按钮、文本框、复选框等...并设置用户遵循的规则或运行的事件。例如,您可以创建一个新的 Web 场景,其中要求用户单击一个按钮来检查他们的电子邮件。然后,您可以定期触发武器以检查“收件箱”中是否有来自任何指定电子邮件地址的新消息。可能性真的是无穷无尽的。

Webimon 提供两种许可选项:商业和非商业。这使您可以灵活地将产品用于商业和非商业应用。 Webimon 还提供了一个内置的加密模块,该模块作为应用程序在后台运行,因此对用户完全不可见 - 这意味着没有视觉指示表明应用程序正在运行。通过这种方式,用户永远不会知道加密已经到位,这对您来说几乎是无风险的。这是与其他类似产品相比的一大优势,也是 WebMon 在开发人员和测试人员中如此受欢迎的主要原因之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WebMon 1.0.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022

PCWebMon

1.0.11

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WebMon 的 1.0.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WebMon for Windows

1.0.11

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Webimon - A New Tool For Windows Users

WebMon has been around for a few years now and is a product of SIA (Securities and Exchange Commission) who have made it available to the public. The product offers the user the ability to run multiple scenarios or tests on their Windows platform. If you have Windows XP, Microsoft will not allow you to register the product so you need to find a different solution. However, Webimon is a great tool for Windows based testing scenarios as it supports all versions of Windows.

WebMon allows you to drag and drop events from one HTML page to another. You can add event triggers such as checkboxes, radio-buttons, text boxes, checkboxes etc... and set the rules for the user to follow or events to run. For instance, you can create a new web scenario in which the user is required to click a button to check their e-mails. You can then trigger the weapon on a regular basis to check the 'inbox' for new messages from any specified e-mail address. The possibilities are endless really.

Webimon comes with two licensing options: commercial and noncommercial. This gives you flexibility to use the product for both commercial and noncommercial applications. Webimon also provides an in-built encryption module which runs in the background as an application and thus it is completely invisible to the user - meaning there are no visual indications that the application is running. In this way, the user never knows that the encryption is in place making it virtually risk free for you. This is a big advantage over other similar products and is one of the main reasons why WebMon is so popular amongst developers and testers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WebMon 1.0.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
SHA-1:
dd7f4ce77893cedc3d22f8f312663eb301d2f521

WebMon for PC

1.0.11

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.11 of WebMon. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement