广告

WindowsWashout Spire

1.0

June Flower

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费具有挑战性的 2D 平台游戏

Washout Spire 是一款高难度的 2D 平台游戏。该游戏的灵感来自 Meat Boy 等游戏。这是一个死后重试游戏,这意味着你会死很多次才能找到前进的解决方案。 Washout Spire 可在 Windows 上免费使用。

与 Meat Boy 一样,该游戏主要专为速度跑者设计,您可以连续数小时反复玩游戏,以完美通关。即使您不喜欢快速奔跑,如果您有一点挫败感,您仍然可以享受这款游戏。

控件和游戏机制

基本控件很容易掌握。您使用WASD键移动和空格键跳跃。但是,在 Washout Spire 中,您需要学习如何利用角色的动力来克服障碍。 

广告

如果你停止移动,就没有动力,所以你'会在一瞬间停下来。如果您跳跃或跳墙,您将获得动力,让您走得更远。物理学对于理解以通过其他不可能的挑战至关重要。游戏还需要策略,所以你需要死很多次才能找到正确的方法。

图形

Washout Spire 提供精美细致的 2D 精灵让人想起 Metroid 等复古游戏。然而,环境更暗,类似于你在寂静岭游戏中可能发现的。您通过的每个关卡都会奖励玩家一些讲故事和插图面板,让您更多地了解宇宙和您的角色。

声音

每个关卡都有一个 带有 8 位曲调的独特配乐;当游戏为您提供有关故事的详细信息时,您会听到一首悲伤的歌曲。在您玩游戏时,积木和跳跃的球体也会发出独特的声音,帮助您弄清楚如何使用它们。方块会在你触摸它们时听到的铃声结束时消失,跳跃球发出的声音会帮助你计时。 

为死而复生的粉丝打造的游戏

Washout Spire 是一款具有挑战性的游戏,本应如此。您必须死并多次完成关卡才能在一个会话中完成它。虽然玩起来很有趣,但你可能会对死了这么多次感到恼火。但是,尝试并以速度跑者的身份击败是很有趣的。

广告

技术

标题;
Washout Spire 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
June Flower

https://june-flower.itch.io/

PCWashout Spire

1.0

June Flower

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Washout Spire 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Washout Spire for Windows

1.0

June Flower(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free challenging 2D platformer

Washout Spire is a 2D platformer with a high difficulty level. This game is inspired by games like Meat Boy. It's a die-and-retry game, meaning you'll die many times before finding the solution to move forward. Washout Spire is available for free on Windows.

Like Meat Boy, the game is mainly intended for speedrunners and will keep you replaying it for hours upon hours to beat every level perfectly. Even if you’re not into speedrunning, you can still enjoy this game if you’re okay with a bit of frustration.

Controls and gameplay mechanics

The basic controls are easy to grasp. You use the WASD keys to move and the spacebar to jump. However, in Washout Spire, you'll need to learn how to use your character's momentum to overcome obstacles. 

Advertisement

If you stop moving, there's no momentum, so you'll stop in a split second. If you jump or do a wall jump, you’ll gain momentum, allowing you to go further. Physics are essential to understand to pass otherwise impossible challenges. The game also requires strategy, so you'll need to die many times before finding the right way.

Graphics

Washout Spire offers beautifully detailed 2D sprites reminiscent of retro games like Metroid. However, the ambience is darker and resembles what you may find in a Silent Hill game. Each level that you pass will reward the player with a bit of storytelling and illustration panels, letting you know more about the universe and your character.

Sounds

Each level features a unique soundtrack with 8-bit tunes; you'll hear a sad song play when the game gives you details about the story. While you play, the blocks and jumping orbs also have a distinctive sound to help you figure out how to use them. The blocks will disappear at the end of the chime you'll hear when touching them, and the sound from the jumping orbs will help you time your jumps. 

A game for die-and-retry fans

Washout Spire is a challenging game that’s meant to be that way. You'll have to die and complete the levels many times to finish it in one session. While it can be fun to play, you may become annoyed at dying so many times. However, it’s entertaining to try and beat as a speedrunner.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Washout Spire 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 14th 2021
Author:
June Flower

https://june-flower.itch.io/

SHA-1:
7795526e21455e02e34f1489bde4004c26b3c2b1

Washout Spire for PC

1.0

June Flower(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Washout Spire. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement