广告

WindowsMeat Boy

1.0

team-meat

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

超级肉男孩和 Metacritic 狂热

Super Meat Boy 是由 Edmund McMillen 和 Tommy Refenes 以“team Meat”的通用名称开发的即将推出的平台游戏。它是由 Edmund McMillen 和 Tommy Refenes 于 2021 年开发的街机 Flash 游戏 Meet Boy 的后续产品。该游戏定于 2021 年 5 月 27 日发布。它将适用于 Apple iPad 和 Nintendo Wii,但有PlayStation Portable 或 Xbox Live Arcade 尚待确认。

作为当今游戏界较为独特的游戏概念之一,Super Meat Boy 背后的想法非常巧妙。 Meat Boy 是一名外星摩托车手,玩家在经过一些相当受辐射的环境时可以看到他。这是因为游戏是在一艘坠毁在地球上的旧太空船的废墟中进行的。玩家有机会击落任何降落在他们路上的外星人,并且随着您的关卡前进,您将获得升级角色所需的星星。

在我看来,我之所以觉得《超级肉男》有这么大的吸引力,是因为它融合了许多其他类型的元素。一款带有解谜和模拟元素的自上而下的动作冒险游戏,音乐很棒,几乎可以保证您在每个级别之后都有机会升级(前提是您击败了所有的敌人和动物)。尽管该游戏仍然主要集中在单一主题上,但很容易看出它为什么会吸引大量观众。因此,我很期待亲自尝试这款游戏,并且相信 Metacritic 的评分将反映这种兴奋。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Meat Boy 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
team-meat

PCMeat Boy

1.0

team-meat

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Meat Boy 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Meat Boy for Windows

1.0

team-meat(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Super Meat Boy and the Metacritic Mania

Super Meat Boy is an upcoming platform game developed by Edmund McMillen & Tommy Refenes under the common name of "team Meat". It is the follow up to Meet Boy, an arcade flash game developed by Edmund McMillen & Tommy Refenes in 2021. The game is set to be released on May 27th, 2021. It will be available for both the Apple iPad and Nintendo Wii but has yet to be confirmed for the PlayStation Portable or Xbox Live Arcade.

As one of the more unique game concepts on today's gaming scene, the idea behind Super Meat Boy was quite ingenious. Meat Boy is an alien biker who can be seen by players when they're on a roll through some fairly irradiated environments. This is because the game is being played within the ruins of an old space ship that crashed on earth. Players have the opportunity to gun down any of the aliens that land their way, and as you are advancing through the levels, you'll earn stars that are required to upgrade your character.

In my opinion, the reason why I feel that Super Meat Boy holds so much appeal is because it combines elements of many other genres. A top-down action adventure game with elements of puzzle and simulation, the music is great and you're almost guaranteed a chance to level up after each level (provided you beat all the enemies and animals). Although the game is still mostly focused on a single theme, it's easy to see why it would appeal to a huge audience. So, I'm looking forward to trying out the game myself, and am confident that the Metacritic score will reflect this excitement.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Meat Boy 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
team-meat
SHA-1:
ecef0010256fac81a243a5ec68b69a7be2a82a2e

Meat Boy for PC

1.0

team-meat(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Meat Boy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement