广告

WindowsvJoy

beta-2.0

shaul_ei

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Vjoy 电脑游戏控制器

对于经常使用需要操纵杆的特殊软件和游戏的人来说,Joy 是一款出色的工具。该应用程序非常易于使用且功能强大,但它确实提供了许多配置选项来满足您的个人需求。除了控制鼠标、键盘和操纵杆,Vjoy 还控制游戏手柄,让您可以玩多个游戏。配置选项多种多样,允许您以不同方式控制计算机的许多方面,这在您的办公桌上有许多计算机时很有用。总而言之,如果您想在计算机上模拟操纵杆动作,Vjoy 应用程序非常有用。

如果您希望以特定方式控制您的计算机,Vjoy 提供了许多 Vjoy 游戏捕捉设备,它们是一系列不同类型的控件和按钮,旨在与 Vjoy 虚拟操纵杆一起使用。这些设备中最常见的是 Vjoy 通用游戏捕捉设备,它可以捕捉任何类型的物理操纵杆,例如 Dual Shock 摇杆,或任何其他类型的流行控制设备。 Vjoy 通用游戏采集器可以配置各种输入和游戏配置,让您运行各种类型的电脑游戏。如果您喜欢玩第一人称射击游戏或其他专注于第一人称战斗的游戏类型,Vjoy 通用游戏捕捉设备是您支持计算机操纵杆的理想解决方案。

Joy 最有趣的应用之一是它能够为各种计算机设备提供通用远程控制界面,这使其成为许多人的热门选择。与 Vjoy 控制器系列配合良好的设备示例之一是 Zyxflex 2 无线控制器,该控制器旨在与任何 PC 或游戏平台配合使用,并与 Windows 和 Linux 兼容。 Vjoy 的另一个非常流行的应用是它能够提供标准的键盘和鼠标输入,这意味着您不再需要花钱购买单独的设备来享受 Vjoy 控制器的好处。 Vjoy 还支持标准 PC 游戏手柄,这意味着您在玩电脑游戏时可以利用 Vjoy 控制器的所有功能,无论您使用的是哪种计算机系统。因此,无论您是想通过您最喜爱的 PC 游戏来享受充满乐趣的整个房间,还是只想能够以舒适和时尚的方式使用您的计算机键盘和鼠标,Vjoy 控制器都可以满足您的需求。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
vJoy beta-2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
shaul_ei

PCvJoy

beta-2.0

shaul_ei

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 vJoy 的 beta-2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

vJoy for Windows

beta-2.0

shaul_ei(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Vjoy Computer Game Controllers

Joy is an excellent tool for people who are often using special software and games which require a joystick. The application is very easy to use, as well as very functional, but it does offer many configuration options to fit your individual needs. In addition to controlling the mouse, keyboard and joysticks, Vjoy also controls a gamepad, which enables you to play multiple games. The configuration options are quite varied and allow you to control many aspects of your computer in different ways, which is useful when you have many computers on your desk. All in all, the Vjoy application is quite useful if you wish to emulate joystick action on your computer.

If you wish to control your computer in a specific way, Vjoy offers a number of Vjoy Game Capture devices, which are a series of different types of controls and buttons designed to be used with a Vjoy virtual joystick. The most common among these devices is the Vjoy Universal Game Capture Device, which can capture any type of physical joystick, such as a Dual Shock stick, or any other type of popular control device. The Vjoy Universal Game Capture Device can be configured with various kinds of inputs and game configurations, allowing you to run various types of computer games. If you like to play first person shooters, or other game genres which focus on first person combat, the Vjoy Universal Game Capture Device is the ideal solution for your computer joystick support.

One of the more interesting applications of joy, which makes it a popular choice for many people, is its ability to provide a universal remote control interface for a wide variety of computer devices. One example of a device that works well with the Vjoy controller family is the Zyxflex 2 wireless controller, which is designed to work with any PC or gaming platform and is compatible with both Windows and Linux. Another application of Vjoy that is becoming quite popular is its ability to provide a standard keyboard and mouse input, meaning that you no longer have to spend money on purchasing a separate device to enjoy the benefits of the Vjoy controller. Vjoy also supports standard PC game pads, meaning that you will be able to take advantage of all of the Vjoy controller's functions when playing computer games, no matter what kind of computer system you happen to be using. So whether you want to enjoy an entire room full of fun with your favorite PC game, or just want to be able to use your computer keyboard and mouse with comfort and style, the Vjoy controller is perfect for your needs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
vJoy beta-2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
shaul_ei
SHA-1:
535822f96003b9b68f155a1fbdc226de93d1d1af

vJoy for PC

beta-2.0

shaul_ei(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version beta-2.0 of vJoy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement