广告

WindowsURL Snooper

2.42.01

Donationcoder(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 URL Snooper 保护您的 PC 免受在线掠夺者的侵害

URL Snooper 是一个有效的 URL 搜索和 URL 分析工具,它可以实时发现未列出、隐藏和无效的链接。很多时候,您在互联网上遇到的非流媒体网页链接要么隐藏在 ActiveX 或 JavaScript 代码后面。这些代码通常在过时版本的 Windows 服务器上运行,并可能导致“DLL”错误或更糟的是系统崩溃。链接隐藏技术可帮助您找到这些隐藏的链接,并帮助您避免任何潜在的链接错误或 DLL 错误。这将增加您的浏览体验,并使您免于因缺少 DLL 文件而导致的 PC 崩溃。

URL Snooper 通过在数据库中列出和存储所有网页链接来工作。然后程序使用数据库来监视和跟踪输入到浏览器中的每个链接。 URL Snooper 还可以帮助您确定其他用户已使用哪些链接来访问您的站点。每个链接的详细报告包括用户、链接所在的页面、链接的创建或存储日期、浏览会话的持续时间以及链接的“ping”状态。

URL Snooper 最重要的特点是它适用于任何版本的 windows,以及大多数 activex 脚本,如 Silverlight、Java、Shockwave 等,甚至可以跟踪 Flash 电影。 URL Snooper 还检测并从“缓存”中删除无效的流式网页,以便更快地加载这些页面。它最适合最新版本的 Windows,并且可以完美地与任何浏览器配合使用。通过使用 URL Snooper,您可以放心,不会留下不需要或未知的网站。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
URL Snooper 2.42.01 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Donationcoder

http://www.donationcoder.com/

SHA-1:
caa3664d853f13bf4cda520d3dbda3a6cb3e4abb
Filename:
URLSnooperSetup.exe

PCURL Snooper

2.42.01

Donationcoder(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 URL Snooper 的 2.42.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

URL Snooper for Windows

2.42.01

Donationcoder(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Protect Your PC From Online Predators By Using URL Snooper

URL Snooper is an effective URL searching and URL analysis tool which finds unlisted, hidden and invalid links in real-time. Many often times links to non streaming web pages which you come across in internet are either hidden behind ActiveX or JavaScript codes. These codes often run on outdated versions of windows servers and can result in a "DLL" error or worse, a system crash. Link cloaking technology helps you find these hidden links and helps you avoid any potential link errors or DLL errors. This will increase your browsing experience and will save you from possible PC crashes as a result of missing DLL files.

URL Snooper works by listing and storing all links to web pages in a database. The database is then used by the program to monitor and track each link which is entered into the browser. URL Snooper also helps you determine which links have been used by other users to access your site. The detailed report of each link includes the users, the page the link was found on, the date it was created or stored, the duration of the browsing session and the "ping" status of the link.

The most important feature of URL Snooper is that it works well with any version of windows, as well as with most activex scripts such as Silverlight, Java, Shockwave etc. and can even track Flash movies. URL Snooper also detects and removes invalid streaming web pages from the "cache" so that these pages load more quickly. It works best with the latest versions of windows and works flawlessly with any browser. By using URL Snooper you can rest assured that no unwanted or unknown websites will be left behind.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
URL Snooper 2.42.01 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
Donationcoder

http://www.donationcoder.com/

SHA-1:
caa3664d853f13bf4cda520d3dbda3a6cb3e4abb

URL Snooper for PC

2.42.01

Donationcoder(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.42.01 of URL Snooper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement