广告

UltraISO9.7.2.3561

EZB Systems, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分9

广告

光盘制作

UltraISO是EZB Systems的Windows应用程序,允许您创建,修改和转换ISO映像文件 ,以便从硬盘上创建CDDVD 。有一个免费试用版 ,仅限于300Mb的ISO映像。

广告

处理任何来源的视频

通过UltraISO Premium,可快速创建可引导CD / DVD。您可以以任何所需的方式轻松创建这些光盘。 UltraISO是一个转换器以及CD图像制作器和编辑器。该软件使用逐个扇区的方法,同时保留所有信息。

该应用程序可以智能地分析非标准图像文件。您也可以编辑多区段CD映像文件。您可以将它们保存为标准格式。

最初,这是共享软件,但自2006年以来,它是Premium版本 。该应用程序是一个映像文件创建,编辑和转换实用程序,以及可启动的CD / DVD制造商。这意味着它可以直接编辑CD / DVD 映像文件,包括ISO和BIN ,甚至可以支持尚未创建的新文件(及其后续文件夹)。

当您提交UltraISO的订购表时,您很快就会收到确认。在24小时内,您将收到第二封包含注册码的电子邮件。之后,您将获得终身免费更新,因此可以安装最新版本

基本界面

该应用程序具有总体标准的界面 ,尽管不如某些可用的类似程序完善。无论基本美观如何,它都支持几乎所有图像文件格式,并且可以轻松地将它们转换为ISO标准。

该界面看起来非常技术性,因此新用户可能会发现自己面对的是轻微的学习曲线,只要他们不会被最初的演示所拒绝。有经验的用户完全不会有任何麻烦。

Ultra ISO的另一个好处是它与Windows Shell集成在一起,因此您可以轻松地启用“右键单击”来访问应用程序的任何主要功能。否则,该应用程序将使用双窗口统一联系界面。您可以选择使用热键或鼠标拖放

双窗格使您可以查看本地文件以及图像的结构。通过无缝的拖放操作或使用上下文菜单,可以很容易地将文件从一个部分添加到另一部分。一旦习惯了使用该程序,您将欣赏双窗口结构和显示选项。

创建可启动的USB和CD / DVD

无论您是想将CD或DVD转换为另一种格式,还是想从头开始编写可引导磁盘,都可以使用此程序提供的全面工具来完成。该应用程序的广泛功能将其定义为ISO图像格式管理的绝佳解决方案。

UltraISO支持转换为ISO,BIN / CUE,酒精, Nero ,Xbox等。用户可以通过进一步压缩压缩图像 ,将其写入磁盘,从磁盘创建图像,将其转换为其他格式或将其安装到虚拟驱动器来轻松地操作压缩图像 。如果要创建可引导USB,也可以轻松进行。

编辑ISO映像可能是一项耗时的工作,但此应用程序使它变得更容易,您只需按键盘上的Delete(删除)按钮或将所需文件拖入其中即可轻松添加和删除文件。

创建/编辑音频CD映像

您可以将音频CD保存为BIN / CUEMDF / MDSIMG / CCD / SUBNRG格式,UltraISO将从那里自动刻录另一张光盘副本,而不会造成任何麻烦或质量下降。

复制CD很简单 ,过程很简单。通过将文件拖到此处选择存储位置。该程序将自动将文件另存为WAVE声音并符合质量。如果愿意,以后可以使用更压缩的格式对文件进行编码,例如MP3

您还可以创建光盘映像以供以后使用,尽管重要的是要知道该应用程序只能从WAV和MP3文件创建音频CD。

处理ISO影像

通过修改默认设置列表,可以轻松缩小ISO映像。您可以从六种不同的CD和DVD压缩级别中进行选择,包括最快,重压缩,快速,正常,小和最小。压缩文件将以INZ(IsoZipped)格式保存。

如果您决定将ISO缩小为“大量压缩”,则该过程比所有其他选项都要慢得多。例如,带有音频文件的265MB ISO大约需要15分钟。 UltralSO支持密码保护 。您可以使用AES 128位或AES 265位算法对文件进行加密。密码长度限制为32个字符,这意味着它受到了很好的保护。

虚拟驱动器

您可以将ISO映像挂载到通过UltraISO创建的虚拟驱动器中。该应用程序能够加载多达八个虚拟设备,并将它们快速放入文件管理器中 ,而对系统没有影响。

通过程序的应用程序配置菜单 ,在选项卡“虚拟驱动器”下执行此过程。如果您已经在使用工具进行驱动器虚拟化,则UltraISO可以检测到它,您可以选择将其指定为默认程序。

几乎所有与ISO相关的需求

如果需要编写和管理ISO映像文件,则必须下载UltraISO Premium。尽管界面不是很吸引人,但是所有功能都很有用并且可以平稳运行。

该应用程序易于使用,尽管某些用户可能会遇到一些学习上的困难。一旦掌握了该程序的知识,您就会享受到UltraISO支持多种格式并可以轻松将其转换为流行的图像格式这一事实。

在试用版的限制内,该程序可以平稳运行。借助Windows Shell集成和一系列功能,它是一个功能强大且直接的应用程序。如果您正在寻找替代品,请考虑 守护程序工具 Rufus虚拟克隆驱动器。

标题;
UltraISO 9.7.2.3561 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, January 24th 2018
作者:
EZB Systems, Inc.

https://www.ezbsystems.com

SHA-1:
7bf1aaff4789089e07d9678b6fc3efde520a0627

目前 UltraISO 的 9.7.2.3561 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

UltraISO9.7.2.3561

EZB Systems, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

Optical disc authoring

UltraISO is a Windows application from EZB Systems that allows you to create, modify, and convert ISO image files in order to create a CDor DVD from your hard disk. There is a free trial version which is limited to ISO images of 300Mb.

Advertisement

Handles videos from any source

Bootable CD/DVD creation is quick and straightforward with UltraISO Premium. You can easily create these discs in any way you want. UltraISO is a converter as well as a CD image maker, and editor. The software uses a sector by sector method while retaining all of the information.

This application can intelligently analyze non-standard image files. You can edit multi-session CD image files as well. You can save these in standard format.

Initially, this was shareware, but since 2006, it’s Premium version. This app is an image file creation, editing, and conversion utility as well as a bootable CD/DVD maker. This means that it can directly edit the CD/DVD image files including ISO and BIN and may even support new files (and its subsequent folders) yet to be created.

When you submit an order form for UltraISO, you’ll receive a confirmation shortly after. Within 24 hours, you’ll receive a second email with a registration code. Afterwards, you’ll have lifetime free updates so you can install the latest versions.

A basic interface

The app has an overall standard interface, though it isn’t as polished as some similar programs that are available. Regardless of the basic aesthetics, it does support almost all image file formats, and can easily convert them to the ISO standard.

The interface is very technical looking, so new users might find themselves dealing with a slight learning curve, as long as they aren’t turned away by the initial presentation. Experienced users won’t have any trouble at all.

An added benefit of Ultra ISO is that it integrates with the Windows Shell so you can easily enable ‘right-click’ to access any of the application’s main functions. Otherwise, the app uses a double window unification contact interface. You’ll have the choice to use hotkeys or the mouse to drag & drop.

The dual panes allow you to view both local files as well as the structure of the image. It is easy to add files from one part to another, with a seamless drag and drop operation or by using the context menus. Once you’ve grown accustomed to using the program, you’ll appreciate the dual window structure and the display options.

Create bootable USBs and CD/DVD

Whether you’re looking to convert a CD or DVD into another format, or you want to author a bootable disk from scratch, you can do so with the comprehensive tools offered by this program. The application’s extensive capabilities defined it as a great solution for ISO image format management.

UltraISO supports the conversion to ISO, BIN/CUE, Alcohol, Nero, Xbox, and more. Users can easily manipulate a compressed image by compressing it even more, writing it to a disc, creating an image from a disc, converting it to a different format, or mounting it to a virtual drive. If you want to create a bootable USB you can do so easily as well.

Editing ISO images can be a time-consuming chore, but this app makes it easier, you can easily add and delete files by simply pressing the Delete button on your keyboard or dragging desired files inside.

Create/Edit Audio CD images

You can save Audio CDs under BIN/CUE,MDF/MDS,IMG/CCD/SUB,NRG formats, and from there UltraISO will automatically burn another copy of the disc, without any hassle or loss of quality.

Ripping a CD is simple, and the process is straightforward. Select the storage location by dragging the files there. The program will automatically save files as WAVE sound and match the quality. If you prefer, later on you can encode the files in a more compressed format such as MP3.

You’re also able to create an image of the disc for later use, though it’s important to know that the application can create audio CDs only from WAV and MP3 files.

Manipulate ISO images

Shrink ISO images down easily by modifying the list of settings that come as a default. You can choose from six different CD and DVD compression levels to choose from, including fastest, heavy compression, fast, normal, small, and smallest. A compressed file will be saved in INZ (IsoZipped) format.

If you decide to shrink an ISO to ‘heavy compression,’ the process is much slower than all of the other options. For example, a 265MB ISO with audio files will take about fifteen minutes. UltralSO supports password protection. You can encrypt files with either an AES 128-Bit or AES 265-bit algorithm. Tha password length limit is 32 characters, which means that it’s very protected.

Virtual drives

You can mount ISO images in a virtual drive that you create through UltraISO. The app is capable of loading up to eight virtual devices and racking them in your file manager quickly and with no impact on the system.

Execute this procedure through the program’s application configuration menu, under the tab titles ‘Virtual Drive.’ If you’re already using a tool for drive virtualization, UltraISO can detect it and you’ll have the choice to designate it as the default program.

Just about every ISO-related need

UltraISO premium is an essential download if you need to write and manage ISO-image files. All of the features are helpful and run smoothly, though the interface isn’t very inviting.

This application is easy to use, though some users may experience a slight learning curve. Once you get the hang of the program, you’ll enjoy the fact that UltraISO supports a myriad of formats and can easily convert them into popular image formats.

Within the limitations of the trial version, this program runs smoothly. With Windows shell integration and an array of features, it’s a powerful and straightforward application. If you are looking for an alternative, consider Daemon Tools, Rufus, or Virtual Clone Drive.

Title:
UltraISO 9.7.2.3561 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, January 24th 2018
Author:
EZB Systems, Inc.

https://www.ezbsystems.com

SHA-1:
7bf1aaff4789089e07d9678b6fc3efde520a0627

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.7.2.3561 of UltraISO. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement