广告

WindowsTotal Overdose

Totaloverdose(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

开放世界射击游戏

Total Overdose 是一款第三人称射击游戏,您在其中与一个墨西哥卡特尔为您父亲的死报仇。

受 GTA 启发的动作

于 2005 年在 PC 上发布 Windows 版,《Total Overdose: A Gunslinger's Tale in Mexico》让玩家踏上复仇之路。作为罪犯出身的 DEA 特工 Ramiro Cruz,您有责任阻止杀害您父亲的卡特尔……以尽可能时尚的方式。

开放世界

采取来自 GTA 的提示,Total Overdose 让你有机会探索一个身临其境的开放世界,或者至少是一个复制品。虚构小镇洛斯托罗斯的许多地区都有隐形墙,直到 你完成特定的主要任务目标。尽管如此,还是有很多地方可以发现并以最大的风格炸毁。

广告

街机动作

Total Overdose 强调组合攻击和连杀,这可以获得“Loco”积分。你可以使用这些来释放一些非常荒谬的特殊动作,比如实际上是枪的双吉他盒,以及一个似乎帮助杀死敌人的神秘 luchador。

不过,疯狂显然是重点,因为游戏需要从罗伯特·罗德里格兹的早期电影和开放世界的电子游戏中汲取自由灵感。

技术规格

由于它是一款已有 15 年历史的 PC 游戏,因此不要指望令人惊叹的图形.车辆(其中许多可以被征用)是丑陋的积木,角色看起来像是用愤怒的粘土凿出来的。

好消息是这意味着游戏在现代机器上运行得很好,因为它不需要高端显卡或千兆字节的 RAM。此外,安装后仅占用 1.2GB 磁盘空间。

令人愉快但松散的游戏玩法

Total Overdose 的情节通俗易懂,但没关系,因为它与视频游戏一样无情的动作电影。它还没有老化。它可能会强化对文化不敏感的刻板印象,尽管其中一部分显然是重点。因此,如果您有心情反复杀死坏人,那么值得一试。否则,您可以尝试光荣的疯狂 Saints Row 3 或开发者的 Deadline Games 后续重制/续集 Chili Con Carnage。

广告

技术

标题;
Total Overdose Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Totaloverdose

PCTotal Overdose

Totaloverdose(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Total Overdose 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Total Overdose

Totaloverdose(Trial version)

User rating5

Advertisement

Open-world shoot-em-up

Total Overdose is a third-person shooter in which you take on a Mexican cartel to avenge your father’s death.

Advertisement

GTA-inspired action

Released for Windows on PC in 2005, Total Overdose: A Gunslinger’s Tale in Mexico sets players on a trail of vengeance. As criminal-turned-DEA agent Ramiro Cruz, it’s up to you to stop the cartel that killed your father...in as stylish a way as possible.

Open world

Taking a cue from GTA, Total Overdose gives you the chance to explore an immersive open world, or at least, a facsimile of one. Many areas in the fictional town of Los Toros have invisible walls until  you accomplish specific main mission objectives. Still, there are plenty of places to discover and blow up with maximum style.

Arcade action

Total Overdose emphasises combo attacks and kill-streaks, which earn ‘Loco’ points. You can use these to unleash frankly ludicrous special moves, like twin guitar cases that are actually guns, and a mysterious luchador who appears to help kill enemies.

Insanity is clearly the point, though, as the game takes liberal inspiration from the early films of Robert Rodriguez as much as open-world videogames.

Technical specifications

Since it’s a 15-year-old PC game, don’t expect stunning graphics. Vehicles (many of which can be commandeered) are ugly blocks, and characters look like they’ve been chiseled out of angry clay.

The good news is this means the game runs very well on modern machines, as it doesn’t require a high-end graphics card or gigabytes of RAM. Plus, it only takes up 1.2GB of disk space once installed.

Enjoyable but lax gameplay

Total Overdose’s plot is generic and obvious, but that’s okay since it’s as much relentless action movie as video game. It hasn’t aged well. It could reinforce culturally-insensitive stereotypes, although part of this is clearly the point. So if you’re in the mood to stylishly kill bad guys repeatedly, it’s worth a go. Otherwise, you can try the gloriously nuts Saints Row 3 or developers’ Deadline Games follow-up remake/sequel Chili Con Carnage.

Title:
Total Overdose for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Totaloverdose

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Total Overdose. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement