广告

WindowsThe Sims 3: Island Paradise

3

ELECTRONIC ARTS(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

模拟人生 3:天堂岛游戏评论

模拟人生 3:天堂岛是最新推出的 Xbox 360 和 Windows 游戏之一。对于那些不熟悉游戏的人来说,游戏的目标是将您的模拟国度提升到一个新的水平,在此过程中赚钱并获得升级。唯一的问题是,在尝试完成任务时,事情有点难做,因为你会经常走神,尤其是当你碰壁时。这就是一些不同的工具可以帮助您的地方。

《模拟人生 3:天堂岛》也为游戏增加了新的城市挑战,让玩家体验最终游戏的内容。虽然它引入了新的旅行道路,但这次扩展最引人注目的是现在有四倍的模拟人生角色可以玩!当然,结识所有这些新面孔只是未来的开始,因为在这个版本的《模拟人生》中还有很多新的事情要做。其中许多新事物包括参与新的冲浪运动的能力,因为模拟人生现在可以将他们的冲浪板带到海滩,并用它来过水并进行风帆冲浪!这些活动非常有趣,但它们也为已经令人上瘾的游戏增加了相当多的新复杂性。

有些玩家会喜欢模拟人生现在可以做出的改变,但其他人可能会觉得这不是很有趣。这个系列的特别扩展肯定有很多东西要学习和掌握,但有些人会更喜欢 Sims 3: Island Paradise 带来的简单游戏玩法。如果您打算与几个朋友一起玩游戏,或者与电脑对战,您应该知道模拟人生可能不是最好的主意。 《模拟人生 3:天堂岛》让模拟人生可以了解世界的物理学,并让玩家可以享受更详细的模拟人生游戏玩法,而不会觉得自己被剥夺了任何东西。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
The Sims 3: Island Paradise 3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://www.ea.com/android

PCThe Sims 3: Island Paradise

3

ELECTRONIC ARTS(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 The Sims 3: Island Paradise 的 3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Sims 3: Island Paradise for Windows

3

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Sims 3: Island Paradise Game Review

The Sims 3: Island Paradise is one of the newest games to come out for the Xbox 360 and Windows. For those unfamiliar with the game, the goal of the game is to raise your Sim Nation to the next level, earning money and getting upgrades while doing so. The only problem is that things are a little bit hard to do while trying to complete your tasks, as you'll get sidetracked quite often, especially when you hit the wall. That's where a few different tools can help you out.

The Sims 3: Island Paradise adds new city challenges to the game as well, giving players a taste of what is to come in the final game. While it introduces new roads to travel on, the most noticeable thing about this expansion is that there are now four times more Sims characters to play with! Of course, getting to meet all of these new faces is just the start of things to come, as there are also a wide number of new things to do in this version of The Sims. Many of these new things include the ability to take part in the new sport of surfing, as Sims can now take their boards to the beach and use it to cross the water and do some wind surfing! These activities are a lot of fun, but they also add quite a bit of new complexity to an already addictive game.

Some players will enjoy the change that Sims can now make, but others may not find it to be very enjoyable. There is definitely a lot to learn, and master, with this particular expansion to the series, but there are those who will prefer the simplicity of the gameplay that comes with Sims 3: Island Paradise. If you are planning on playing the game with a few friends, or up against the computer, you should be aware that Sims might not be the best idea. The Sims 3: Island Paradise gives Sims something to learn about the physics of the world and allows players to enjoy the more detailed version of The Sims gameplay without feeling as if they have been deprived of anything.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Sims 3: Island Paradise 3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://help.ea.com/en/madden/madden-nfl-mobile/

SHA-1:
89c246b18bc0106b2e05258f3ab76da48a74abc9

The Sims 3: Island Paradise for PC

3

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3 of The Sims 3: Island Paradise. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement