广告

WindowsThe Rise of Atlantis

Playrix Entertainment(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Playrix Entertainment 拥有亚特兰蒂斯的崛起

广告

亚特兰蒂斯的崛起是一款来自 Playrix 的策略游戏。该游戏可以在三种难度设置下进行,从初学者到专业人士。这是广受欢迎和成功的特许经营权 The Forgotten Islands 的第二个版本。 Playrix Entertainment 的开发人员再次创造了一款出色的游戏,具有出色的图形和快节奏的游戏机,可提供数小时的乐趣和娱乐。 《亚特兰蒂斯崛起》的故事遵循第一个岛屿亚特兰蒂斯的故事情节。

《亚特兰蒂斯的崛起》具有与原始版本相同的激动人心的游戏玩法。游戏分为许多级别,每个级别都逐渐变得更加困难,故事情节在游戏的不同岛屿上发展,以保持玩家的参与。游戏涉及使用各种武器并与曾经生活在神秘岛上的生物进行战斗。有大量不同的武器可供选择,并且在整个游戏中散布着许多隐藏的奖励,亚特兰蒂斯的崛起为玩家提供了广泛的选择,他们可以用来击倒敌人并拯救美丽的亚特兰蒂斯女王。< /p>

要获得这款令人上瘾的动作游戏的完整版,您只需上网搜索即可。当您找到游戏免费下载版本时,您可以立即下载并安装它!您可以立即开始游戏,并立即感受游戏的巨大冒险。现在需要做的就是开始揭开游戏中的秘密,并一劳永逸地结束恶棍的计划。 Playrix Entertainment 一直在努力将这款游戏带到游戏机上,并确保它与包括 Windows、Mac 和 Xbox 在内的各种计算机和系统兼容。

广告

技术

标题;
The Rise of Atlantis Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Playrix Entertainment

http://www.playrix.com/

PCThe Rise of Atlantis

Playrix Entertainment(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 The Rise of Atlantis 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Rise of Atlantis for Windows

Playrix Entertainment(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Playrix Entertainment Has The Rise Of Atlantis

The Rise of Atlantis is a strategy game coming from Playrix. This game can be played in three difficulty settings, which range from beginner to pro. This is the second release of the highly popular and successful franchise The Forgotten Islands. The developers at Playrix Entertainment have once again created an outstanding game with great graphics and a fast pace for a console that offers hours of fun and entertainment. The story of The Rise of Atlantis follows the story line of the first Island, Atlantis.

The Rise of Atlantis features all the same exciting game play as the original versions. The game play is divided into many levels which each progressively get more difficult and the storyline develops across the different islands of the game to keep players engaged. The game play involves using a variety of weapons and fighting with the creatures that once lived on the mysterious Island. With a multitude of different weapons to choose from and a number of hidden bonuses sprinkled throughout the game, Rise of Atlantis provides the player with a wide range of options that they can use to take down their enemies and save the beautiful Queen of Atlantis.

To get your hands on the full version of this addictive action-packed game, all that you need to do is to go online and search for it. When you find the game free download version, you can download and install it straight away! You can start the game straight away and get the feel of the game's huge adventure right away. All that needs to be done now is to start uncovering the secrets that lay within the game and put an end to the villains' plans once and for all. Playrix Entertainment has worked very hard to bring this game to consoles and make sure that it's compatible with all kinds of computers and systems including Windows, Mac and Xbox.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Rise of Atlantis for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Playrix Entertainment

http://www.playrix.com/

SHA-1:
3625a03126376965aeec4c828dd8154e2081bd3f

The Rise of Atlantis for PC

Playrix Entertainment(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of The Rise of Atlantis. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement