广告

WindowsThe Camelizer

1.2

(免费)

用户评分8

骆驼暴露

广告

在第一次 Windows 10 评测中,我们将引导您完成使用 The Camelizer 插件自动跟踪 2021 年 Prime 会员日的亚马逊产品成本历史数据所需的简单步骤,以防止在这个特殊的购物日发生灾难性交易。如果您的计算机上还没有安装这个出色的程序,那么现在是时候安装一个了。您会惊讶于准确预测一天中即将发生的交易是多么快速和容易。您还会很高兴知道此工具与 Windows 10 默认控制面板完全集成,这意味着您的数据将始终安全可靠。

在开始之前,让我们看一下 Camelizer 插件的完整内容。首先,您需要通过单击开始进入开始菜单,然后单击运行。启动该程序后,您会注意到它加载了一个吸引人的 Windows 10 徽标。点击打开插件管理器可以让你双击开始按钮,然后点击窗口中间右侧的“arch”选项,可以显示当前在你的计算机上加载的所有程序的列表。

当您将鼠标光标悬停在任何项目上时,您会看到一个简洁的小列表,其中包含您可以选择来安装应用程序的所有选项。再次单击“开始”按钮以加载加载项管理器,然后再次双击“开始”按钮以启动它。完成后,将出现一个对话框。此时,您可以从下拉菜单中选择“添加/删除”选项,然后单击“确定”。这将从您的计算机中删除应用程序及其相关项目,例如添加/删除程序、添加/删除快捷方式、添加/删除程序和许多其他有用的应用程序。从您的系统中删除附加管理器后,Camelizer 扩展按钮也会消失。

广告

技术

标题;
The Camelizer 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
a4bd7a28725065a34889a071e0696feb0f7995d6
Filename:
the_camelizer-1.2-fx.xpi

PCThe Camelizer

1.2

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Camelizer 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Camelizer for Windows

1.2

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Camelizer Exposed

In this first Windows 10 review, we will walk you through the simple steps required to use The Camelizer add-on to automatically track the cost history data of Amazon products for Prime Day 2021 to prevent disastrous deals during this special shopping day. If you don't have this great program installed on your computer yet, it is time to get one now. You'll be amazed at how quickly and easy it is to accurately predict what kind of deals are coming up through the day. You'll also be happy to know that this tool is fully integrated with the Windows 10 default control panel which means that your data will always be safe and secure.

Before we begin, let's take a look at the Camelizer add-on in its entirety. To begin with, you need to go to the start menu by clicking Start, and then click Run. Once you have started the program, you'll notice that it loads up with an attractive Windows 10 logo. Clicking to open the add-on manager allows you to double-click the Start button and then click the "earch" option in the center right of the window to display a list of all the programs that are currently loaded on your computer.

When you hover your mouse cursor over any of the items, you'll be greeted with a neat little list of all the options that you can choose from to install the application. Click the "start" button again to load the add-on manager, and then double-click the Start button again to launch it. As soon as you have done so, a dialogue box will appear. At this point, you can select the "add/remove" option from the drop down menu and then click on "OK". This will remove the application from your computer along with its related items such as Add/Remove Program, Add/Remove Shortcut, Add/Remove Programs and many other useful applications. The Camelizer extension button will also disappear once the add-on manager has been removed from your system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Camelizer 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
SHA-1:
a4bd7a28725065a34889a071e0696feb0f7995d6

The Camelizer for PC

1.2

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of The Camelizer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement