广告

WindowsTerra Nil

0.41

Free Lives(付款)

用户评分8

广告

回收发行商在其游戏的后台资源上推广更多内容

Terra Nil 是一款即将推出的第一人称射击视频游戏,由 Free Lives Design 和 Devolver Digital 开发。它暂定于 2021 年发布。游戏的故事设定在不久的将来,发生在由火星总统 Napolea 和流氓公司 Zipper 领导的人类派系之间的大规模战争中。玩家使用增强运动和战斗的科幻“装备”互相发动战争,从而控制这两个对立的双方。战斗涉及使用枪支、机器和“弹弓”技术相互对抗。玩家在整个游戏中通过使用各种设备“标记”对手来赚钱。

在 20 世纪的未来游戏中,一个名叫加布里埃尔的年轻人痴迷于寻找一种方法来赢得与他邪恶的父亲马西斯国王的战斗。他建造了一艘名为 Terra Nil 的气垫船并将其释放到战场中央,他希望在那里摧毁马克西斯国王并释放他的家乡 Zipper 星球。利用游戏中可用的先进技术,他在整个城市中放置建筑物和资源,并聘请“承包商”进行投标。

游戏中引起我们注意的一个特点是使用了大量的反向城市建设者风格技术。在游戏中,您可以看到您正在通过自下而上收集煤炭和石油等原材料,然后精炼这些资源,然后将它们出售给炼油厂,炼油厂又使用这些资源建造更多的建筑,例如如警察局、医院和发电站。您还可以看到,城市通过以硬币和信用的形式向个人征税,并使用它们购买原材料和精炼厂来建造游戏中的更多东西,从而发展壮大。当您完成工作或任务时,您会收到用于购买建筑物、维修费用和为您的气垫船提供燃料的炼油厂的钱。最后很明显,游戏的目标是创造尽可能多的财富,虽然我们才刚刚开始触及游戏玩法和工作中的不同系统的皮毛,但我们可以期待更多激动人心的更新来自回收发行商,包括更令人兴奋的游戏玩法。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Terra Nil 0.41 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 5th 2023
作者:
Free Lives

https://vfqd.itch.io/

SHA-1:
d69174d6691f46b0209478597482a601e5c31a9a
Filename:
TerraNil0.41_Windows.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCTerra Nil

0.41

Free Lives(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Terra Nil 的 0.41 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Terra Nil for Windows

0.3

Free Lives(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Recycled Publisher Promotes More On The Back-Sources Of Its Game

Terra Nil is an upcoming first person shooter video game developed by Free Lives Design and Devolver Digital. It's tentatively set to release in 2021. The story of the game is set in a near future during a massive war between human factions led by President Napolea of Mars and rogue corporation Zipper. The player takes control of both these opposing sides as they wage war on each other using sci-fi "gear" that enhances movement and combat. The combat involves using guns, machines, and "slingshot" technology against each other. The player earns money throughout the game by "tagging" opponents using a variety of devices.

While playing in the future during the 20th century, a young man who was named Gabriel becomes obsessed with finding a way to win the fight against his evil father, King Maxis. He builds a hovercraft called Terra Nil and releases it into the middle of a battle field where he hoped to destroy King Maxis and free his home planet of Zipper. Using the advanced technology available in the game, he places buildings and resources throughout the city and hires "contractors" to do his bidding.

One of the features in the game that caught our attention is the use of a large amount of reverse city builder style technology. In the game you can see that you are building up the world by collecting raw materials from the bottom up like coal and oil and then refining these resources so you can sell them to the refinery, which in turn uses these resources to build more structures such as police stations, hospitals and power stations. You can also see that the city grows by collecting taxes from individuals in the form of coins and credits and using them to purchase the raw materials and refineries required to build more of everything in the game. As you complete jobs or quests, you receive money which is used to purchase buildings, repair costs and refineries that provide fuel for your hovercraft. In the end it is quite clear that the aim of the game is to create as much wealth as possible and while we have only begun to scratch the surface of the gameplay and the different systems at work, we can look forward to much more exciting updates from the recycled publisher, including more exciting ways in which to play the game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Terra Nil 0.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Free Lives

https://vfqd.itch.io/

SHA-1:
293800444dd667337c7baed55455e0fa339a415e
Filename:
Terra_Nil_0.3_Windows.zip

Terra Nil for PC

0.3

Free Lives(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.3 of Terra Nil. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement