广告

WindowsTCPConnectProblemView

1.00

NirSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 TCP 连接工具

TCPConnectProblemView 是专为 Windows 设计的免费 TCP 工具。它观察您设备中的 TCP 连接,并在软件或程序尝试启动 TCP 连接时通知您如果未检测到来自服务器的响应。当发现 TCP 连接存在问题时,TCPConnectProblemView 将使用此信息创建一个新条目。

为了减少给定软件显示错误代码所需的时间,TCPConnectProblemView 允许您不自觉地在没有来自给定服务器的反馈的情况下关闭 TCP 套接字。类似的应用程序包括 PuTTYNetGong.

如何使用 TCPConnectProblemView

开始使用 TCPConnectProblemView 可以通过几个简单的步骤来实现。要开始使用该应用程序,请运行 TCPConnectProblemView.exe,它是一个可执行文件。 无需安装,也无需其他文件。首次运行此免费软件后,连接问题列表将显示在主窗口中。

广告

兼容性

显着优势

使用 TCPConnectProblemView 工具的强大> 是它的高度兼容。它兼容任何版本的 Windows,包括 Windows XP,一直到最新的 Windows、Windows 10。TCPConnectProblemView 支持 32 位和 64 位系统,这是一个巨大的优势。

“托盘”图标

在托盘图标上安装 TCPConnectProblemView 是一项简单的任务。您需要做的就是单击“选项菜单”中的“将图标放在托盘上”按钮。最后一步只需要您重新启动应用程序。 

TCPConnectProblemView 工具的另一个巧妙功能是它在出现 TCP 连接问题时通知您 被识别。这可以通过单击“在新警报上显示托盘气球”按钮来启用。

优质的免费软件工具

TCPConnectProblemView 是一个免费软件,它提供的功能很少见。它使用起来非常简单,不需要任何安装,并且会在连接问题时提醒您,所有这些都使它成为您 Windows 设备上的必备程序。

广告

技术

标题;
TCPConnectProblemView 1.00 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

PCTCPConnectProblemView

1.00

NirSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 TCPConnectProblemView 的 1.00 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

TCPConnectProblemView for Windows

1.00

NirSoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free TCP connection tool

TCPConnectProblemView is a free TCP tool designed specifically for Windows. It observes TCP connections within your device, and will notify you when software or program attempts to initiate a TCP connection when no response from the server is detected. When an issue with a TCP connection is identified, TCPConnectProblemView will create a new entry with this information.

To reduce the time required for the given software to display an error code, TCPConnectProblemView allows you to involuntarily shut TCP sockets with no feedback from the given server. Similar applications include PuTTY and NetGong.

How to use TCPConnectProblemView

Starting to use TCPConnectProblemView can be achieved in a few easy steps. To begin using the app, run TCPConnectProblemView.exe which is an executable file. There’s no installation required, and no additional files are needed either. After you first run this freeware, a list of connection problems will be shown in the main window.

Advertisement

Compatibility

A significant advantage of using the TCPConnectProblemView tool is that it’s highly compatible. It’s compatible with any version of Windows, including Windows XP, going all the way up to the newest Windows, Windows 10. TCPConnectProblemView supports 32-bit as well as 64-bit systems, which is a massive plus.

‘Tray’ icon

Installing TCPConnectProblemView on your tray icon is a simple task. All you need to do is click on the ‘Put Icon On Tray’ button, which can be found at the ‘options menu’. The final step just requires you to restart the app. 

Another neat feature of the TCPConnectProblemView tool is that it notifies you when a TCP connection issue is identified. This can be enabled by clicking on the 'Show tray balloon on new alert' button.

Quality freeware tool

TCPConnectProblemView is a freeware which is rare for the features that it offers. It's very simple to use, doesn’t require any installation and will alert you of connection issues, all of which make this a must-have program on your Windows device.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TCPConnectProblemView 1.00 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 29th 2021
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
d1fd2e43d424bf6c377cf388426ffacbdfe947b0

TCPConnectProblemView for PC

1.00

NirSoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.00 of TCPConnectProblemView. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement