广告

WindowsTaskbarDock

0.1.65-r20190920

vhanla

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

TaskbarDock - 适用于 Windows 10 的开源程序

TaskbarDock 是一个应用程序,它使 Windows 操作系统的用户能够使用一些附加功能自定义 Windows 10 的桌面。 TaskbarDock 还附带了一些预装的桌面主题。该应用程序相对容易安装和运行;但是,它可能无法与所有 Windows 安装完全兼容。此工具的当前版本仅适用于 Windows vista。

TaskbarDock 由两部分组成:小部件引擎和桌面管理器。小部件引擎包含所有图形项,例如按钮、图像缩略图、按钮、文本框和弹出框。这些都是视觉主题,并根据特定的主题预设设计。桌面管理器允许您使用自定义灵活实用程序组织任务栏中的窗口,该实用程序可以根据您的需要重新排列和自定义。计划为 vhanla 提供以下功能:

TaskbarDock 的基本界面由四个按钮组成:开始、任务栏、工具栏和隐藏/显示工具栏按钮。开始按钮显示启动菜单,而隐藏/显示工具栏按钮隐藏或显示任务栏 Dock。可以通过应用桌面管理器主题或用户定义的主题来自定义工具栏。 vhanla 桌面管理器为想要控制计算机桌面外观的用户提供了很大的灵活性。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TaskbarDock 0.1.65-r20190920 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
vhanla

http://apps.codigobit.info

PCTaskbarDock

0.1.65-r20190920

vhanla

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 TaskbarDock 的 0.1.65-r20190920 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

TaskbarDock for Windows

0.1.65-r20190920

vhanla(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

TaskbarDock - An Open Source Program For Windows 10

TaskbarDock is an application which enables users of Windows operating systems to customize Windows 10 s desktop with some additional features. TaskbarDock comes with a few pre-installed desktop themes as well. The application is relatively easy to install and run; however, it may not be fully compatible with all Windows installations. The current version of this tool is only available for Windows vista.

TaskbarDock consists of two parts: a widget engine and a desktop manager. The widget engine contains all graphical items such as buttons, image thumbnails, buttons, text boxes and pop up boxes. These are all visually themed and designed according to a particular theme preset. The desktop manager allows you to organize windows inside the task bar using a custom flexible utility that can be rearranged and customized according to your needs. The following features are planned for vhanla:

The basic interface of TaskbarDock consists of four buttons: Start, Taskbar, Toolbar and hide/show toolbar button. The start button displays a boot menu, while the hide/show toolbar button hides or displays the Taskbar Dock. It is possible to customize the toolbar, by applying a desktop manager theme or a user defined theme. The vhanla desktop manager provides a lot of flexibility for those who want to control the appearance of their computer's desktop.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TaskbarDock 0.1.65-r20190920 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
vhanla

http://apps.codigobit.info

SHA-1:
253be0032f21bc73b8710dbc1a6239addc4fbaae

TaskbarDock for PC

0.1.65-r20190920

vhanla(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.1.65-r20190920 of TaskbarDock. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement