广告

WindowsSystem Information

2021 v11.6.0824

Gtopala

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Gtopala 系列

Gtopala 是 Windows 实用软件优秀系统信息中的一项新功能。 Gtopala 收集和分析有关您的计算机硬件和软件设置的信息,并将其以易于理解的方式存储。它会生成一个很好的报告文件,您可以将其发送给您的网络管理员、系统管理员或其他计算机人员进行进一步处理或分析。

Gtopala 基于 Microsoft 自然语言处理 (NLP) 技术,以可理解的方式从各种 Windows 系统、平台和设备收集和分析信息。它有一个内置框架,并用 C++ 编写以实现最高效率。 Gtopala 收集和分析从 Windows 的各个组件收集并在它们之间共享的数据。该软件不仅报告硬件和软件配置信息,还报告运行时诊断、控制组设置、安全、软件、服务和设备关联以及许多其他有用的 Windows 操作系统诊断统计信息。它还提供系统诊断信息,帮助计算机技术人员快速修复 Windows 操作系统。

Gtopala 提供免费和付费版本,可从官网下载。您可以运行一次免费版本以了解它的工作原理,并以易于理解的方式从 Windows 操作系统收集基本数据。但是,如果您想收集有关 Windows 系统属性的更详细信息,则需要为软件付费。对于想要了解 Windows 性能并使用高级系统信息工具解决问题的任何人来说,Gtopala 都是一个非常有价值的工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
System Information 2021 v11.6.0824 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gtopala

http://www.gtopala.com

PCSystem Information

2021 v11.6.0824

Gtopala

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 System Information 的 2021 v11.6.0824 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

System Information for Windows

2021 v11.6.0824

Gtopala(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Gtopala Collection

Gtopala is a new feature in the excellent System Information for Windows utility software. Gtopala collects and analyzes information about your computer hardware and software setup and stores it in a way that is easy to understand. It generates a nice report file, which you can send to your network administrator, system administrator or other computer personnel for further processing or analysis.

Gtopala is based on Microsoft Natural Language Processing (NLP) technology to gather and analyze information in a comprehensible manner from various Windows systems, platforms and devices. It has an in-built framework and is written in C++ for maximum efficiency. The data that is gathered from various components of Windows and shared between them is gathered and analyzed by Gtopala. The software not only reports on hardware and software configuration information but also reports on runtime diagnostics, control group settings, security, software, service and device associations and many other useful Windows OS diagnostic statistics. It also provides system diagnostics information that helps computer technicians to repair Windows operating systems quickly.

Gtopala is available in both free and paid versions and can be downloaded from the official website. You can run the free version once to get a feel of how it works and gather basic data from Windows OS in a comprehensible manner. However, if you want to gather more detailed information on your Windows system properties, then you need to pay for the software. Gtopala is a very valuable tool for anyone who wants to understand Windows performance and use advanced system information tools to resolve issues.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
System Information 2021 v11.6.0824 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Gtopala

http://www.gtopala.com

SHA-1:
11ffa3e82e1e9030b3836c9401a7f453a9e8a3e2

System Information for PC

2021 v11.6.0824

Gtopala(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2021 v11.6.0824 of System Information. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement