广告

WindowsSpider-man

demo

Activision(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

享受游戏?这是您需要了解的有关 Windows 上的神奇蜘蛛侠的信息

蜘蛛侠是一款动作冒险视频游戏,最初基于著名的漫威漫画书《超凡蜘蛛侠》。虽然它遵循相同的基本故事和主题,但它没有受到 1990 年代卡通片的启发,也没有相同的知名演员。在不同的媒体中使用了许多不同版本的超级英雄,但始终使这本漫画书具有原创性的一件事是 PC 的出色使用及其提供比我们家中的小电视更大的世界的能力。

游戏的第一个版本以玩家之间的大量互动为特色,因为他们努力阻止恶棍、结交朋友并使游戏更有趣。毕竟,蜘蛛侠之所以能成为如此多的粉丝群是有原因的:他可以被描绘成一个不只是一个普通的少年。在游戏的某些版本中,您可以在单个游戏中控制多个不同的角色和情况,这意味着您可能是蜘蛛侠,面对电子骑士或绿魔本人的猛攻。当然,未来还会有其他故事以这位网络摇摆英雄为主角,但现在我们陷入了一个有趣的时代,他可以在不同的游戏中出现,并有自己的故事情节。

关于 Windows 上的超凡蜘蛛侠游戏,我注意到的一件事是桌面壁纸的使用。这真的取决于你和谁一起玩游戏,但在我的电脑上,背景已经变成了一个动画背景,蜘蛛侠在纽约荡秋千。与之前使用的卡通壁纸相比,这是一个相当不错的变化。我注意到这款基于 Windows 版《神奇蜘蛛侠》的游戏的唯一问题是,你实际上不能点击移动的物体来获得经验值或武器。它实际上并没有以任何方式影响我,但它似乎不会影响许多其他玩家。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Spider-man demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Activision

https://www.activision.com/

PCSpider-man

demo

Activision(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Spider-man 的 demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Spider-man for Windows

demo

Activision(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Enjoying the Game? Here's What You Need to Know About Amazing Spider-Man on Windows

Spider-Man is an action-adventure video game originally based on the famous Marvel Comics book The Amazing Spider-Man. While it follows the same basic story and subject, it's not inspired by the cartoons from the 1990s nor does it feature the same well-known actors. There are many different versions of the superhero in use across the different mediums, but one thing that always made this comic book original is the excellent use of the PC and its ability to provide a world that was much bigger than our little TVs at home.

The first version of the game featured a great deal of interactivity between players as they worked to stop villains, make friends and generally make the game more interesting. After all, there's a reason why Spider-Man has become such a fan-base: he can be depicted as more than just an ordinary teenager. In some versions of the game you are able to control several different characters and situations within the single game, meaning that you could be Spider-Man facing down an onslaught of Electro-knights or Green Goblin himself. Of course, in the future there will be other stories featuring this web-swinging hero, but for now we're stuck in an interesting era where he can be featured in separate games with their own sets of story-lines.

The one thing that I've noticed about the Amazing Spider-Man games on Windows is the use of the desktop wallpaper. It really depends on who you play the game with, but on my computer the background has been changed to an animated one that features Spider-Man swinging through New York. It's quite a nice change from the cartoon-like wallpapers that were used before. The only issue I've noticed with this game based on Amazing Spider-Man on Windows is that you can't actually click on moving objects in order to gain experience points or weapons. It hasn't actually affected me in any way, but it doesn't seem like it would affect many other players.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Spider-man demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 19th 2021
Author:
Activision

https://www.activision.com/

SHA-1:
c629626cb55812e4597f37e99b983b2b3ac1d681

Spider-man for PC

demo

Activision(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version demo of Spider-man. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement