广告

WindowsSocialBro

0.4.0

(免费)

用户评分8

SocialBro - 让 Twitter 关注你的最佳方式

SocialBro 应该是一个具有巨大潜力的免费 Twitter 工具。如果您查看该程序的主页,您会发现它承诺跟踪您的“最重要的推文”。然而,声称 SocialBro 有很大潜力的唯一问题是,它暗示它还没有设法满足这一切。不幸的是,SocialBro 就是这种情况。虽然它确实有让您插入不同的人和列表的不错选择,但搜索选项非常有限。简而言之,SocialBro 为您提供的大部分内容仍然只是另一个 Twitter 列表或广告链接。

不过,更糟糕的是,搜索引擎选项仅返回特定个人的前十次搜索。这意味着您的搜索词只会返回十个匹配的结果,而且您不太可能找到任何有价值的东西。事实上,可以在 Windows Mobile 网站上找到的有用应用程序的数量确实是惊人的。其中一些应用程序实际上可能会增加您获得新 Twitter 关注者的机会,但鉴于 Windows Mobile 用户缺乏有用的应用程序,包括新近无处不在的 marq,最好将 SocialBro 留在黑暗中,让其潜在的应用程序去做工作。

可能发生的最坏情况是什么?如果您想在您的 Windows PC 上使用最新版本的 SocialBro,您必须下载其最新更新,这也破坏了安装此应用程序的主要优势之一:能够自行更新。换句话说,无法安装最新版本的 SocialBro 用户会发现他们的应用程序变得无效,使其几乎无法用于任何类型的推文。更糟糕的是,如果您碰巧将带有病毒的程序下载到手机上,手机的功能就会受到影响。所有这一切都没有尝试过 SocialBro,这只是一种耻辱,因为这是互联网上最有用的应用程序之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SocialBro 0.4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
0394a54fa8ff322d992b51a49edbc9d58a6bbccd
Filename:
socialbro_0_4_0.air

PCSocialBro

0.4.0

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SocialBro 的 0.4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SocialBro for Windows

0.4.0

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

SocialBro - The Best Way To Get twitter Following You

SocialBro is supposed to be a free twitter tool with tons of potential. If you look at the program's home page, you'll see that it promises to track your "most important tweets". The only trouble with claiming that SocialBro has plenty of potential, though, is that it's implicit insinuation that it has not yet managed to meet it all. That is unfortunately the case for SocialBro. While it does have the nice option of letting you plug in different people and lists, the search options are quite limited. In short, most of what SocialBro offers you is still just another Twitter list or maybe an ad link.

What's worse, though, is that the search engine option only returns the first ten searches for a particular individual. This means that your search term will return only ten matching results, and you're not likely to hit upon anything worthwhile. In fact, the number of useful apps that can be found on the Windows Mobile website is truly astonishing. Some of these apps may actually increase your chances of getting new twitter followers, but given the paucity of useful apps for Windows Mobile users, including the newly-ubiquitous marq, it is still better to leave SocialBro in the dark and let its potential apps do the work.

What's the worst that can happen? If you want to use the latest version of SocialBro on your Windows PC, you have to download its latest update, which also destroys one of the major advantages of installing this app: being able to update it yourself. In other words, SocialBro users who are unable to install the latest version will find that their application becomes ineffective, making it practically useless for any kind of tweeting. Worst still, if you happen to download a virus-riddled program onto your phone, the phone's functionality will be compromised. All this without even trying out SocialBro, which is just a shame because this is one of the most useful apps on the internet.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SocialBro 0.4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
SHA-1:
0394a54fa8ff322d992b51a49edbc9d58a6bbccd

SocialBro for PC

0.4.0

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.4.0 of SocialBro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement