广告

WindowsSequoiaView

1.3

Win

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何为 SequoiaView 进行免费软件许可试用

Windows Vista 具有让您在资源管理器中快速查看所有文件的强大功能,该功能称为 Windows 资源管理器。使用这个强大的工具,您可以快速找到您要查找的文件。但是,在搜索文件时,Windows Vista 通常很难搜索整个磁盘,除非您缩小它需要的范围。幸运的是,使用 SequoiaView,它们都可以快速轻松地得到解答。

使用 SequoiaView 下载可以做的一件事是在 Windows Vista 中以“缓冲”格式查看所有文件。缓冲格式文件允许您通过单击它们并在屏幕上拖动它们来快速轻松地对数据进行可视化分析。然后,您可以单独检查每个文件,以及驱动器“根”中的文件文件夹。通过检查每个单独的文件,您可以查看您需要的信息是否存储在那里。您还可以根据 Cushion 文件的大小查看计算机上所有程序使用的总空间,以确定是否有其他数据可以在不使用 Windows 资源管理器工具的情况下检索。

通过使用名为 SequoiaView 的免费程序,您可以进行详细分析并非常快速地下载您需要的文件。您可以通过在 Windows 资源管理器中输入要搜索的文件的路径和名称来执行免费扫描。执行免费扫描后,您可以下载软件实用程序,然后开始进行更详细的扫描。此下载实用程序还允许您快速确定 Windows Vista 是否需要重新格式化您的硬盘驱动器才能正常运行。如果确实需要重新格式化,那么您可以通过下载并安装 SequoiaView 下载软件实用程序来节省时间。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SequoiaView 1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Win

http://www.win.tue.nl

PCSequoiaView

1.3

Win

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SequoiaView 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SequoiaView for Windows

1.3

Win(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Do A Free Software License Trial For SequoiaView

Windows Vista has the great feature to let you quickly view all your files in Explorer, and the feature is called Windows Explorer. With this powerful tool, you can find the files you are looking for quickly. However, when it comes to searching for files, Windows Vista often struggles to search the whole disk unless you narrow down the scope it needs to. Luckily, with SequoiaView, they can all be answered quickly and easily.

One thing you can do with the SequoiaView download is to view all of the files in Windows Vista in a "cushion" format. Cushion format files allow you to make a quick and easy visual analysis of your data by just clicking on them and dragging them around on the screen. You can then examine each of these files individually, as well as the folder of files in the "root" of the drive. By examining each individual file, you can see if the information you need is stored there or not. You can also look at the total space used by all of the programs on the computer in terms of the size of the Cushion file, to determine if there is additional data that you can retrieve without using the Windows Explorer tools.

By using the free program called SequoiaView, you can make a detailed analysis and download the files you need very quickly. You can perform a free scan by entering the path and names of the files you want to search for in Windows Explorer. Once you have performed the free scan, you can download the software utilities and then get started with the more detailed scans. This download utility will also allow you to quickly determine whether or not Windows Vista requires a reformat of your hard drive for it to run properly. If it does require a reformat, then you can save time by downloading and installing the SequoiaView download software utility.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SequoiaView 1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Win

http://www.win.tue.nl

SHA-1:
3e82581cbd1dd7d629837c719e0092769873086f

SequoiaView for PC

1.3

Win(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of SequoiaView. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement