广告

WindowsRunAsDate

1.41

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

“运行时错误”错误的修复

广告

NirSoft 是一款适用于 Windows 操作系统的开源工具。 RunAsDate 是一个易于使用的便携式实用程序,它允许在特定时间和日期运行程序。这很方便,因为它允许同时运行多个应用程序而不会出现任何问题。

RunAsDate 有一个 GUI(图形用户界面),可以轻松配置和使用。该程序可以直接从桌面图标运行,也可以通过任务栏上的快捷方式图标运行。我设法按照以下说明编译和运行 RunAsDate。步骤如下: 安装应用程序后,首先将 RunAs Date and Time 设置为当前时间和日期,方法是右键单击桌面图标或快捷方式,然后单击属性。在“常规”部分中,输入当前时间和日期,然后单击“确定”。

为了修复这个已修复的错误,建议用户更新到最新的 RunAsDate 官方版本,即 v3.5。目前,这是唯一适用于 Windows 操作系统的版本,不幸的是,原始开发人员不再支持或开发该版本。还有另一个小问题,即如果计算机的内存太低,则 RunAsDate 无法正确加载。我不确定这是否是一个真正的问题,或者它是否只是软件兼容版本过时的结果,但无论哪种方式,我都无法使用程序中提供的内置修复工具解决问题。< /p>

广告

技术

标题;
RunAsDate 1.41 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
abadb26cb6baa44245ae3641a34eda670473c077
Filename:
runasdate.zip

PCRunAsDate

1.41

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RunAsDate 的 1.41 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RunAsDate for Windows

1.37

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Fix For the "Runtime Errors" Error

NirSoft is an open source tool for Windows OS. RunAsDate is an easy to use, portable utility which allows running a program in a specific time and date. This is convenient as it allows multiple applications to be run at the same time without any problems.

RunAsDate has a GUI (Graphical User Interface) which allows for easy configuration and usage. The program can be run directly from the desktop icon or via the shortcut icon on the taskbar. I managed to compile and run RunAsDate with the following instructions. The steps are as follows: Once the application has been installed, first set the RunAs Date and Time to current time and date, by right clicking on the desktop icon or shortcut and then clicking properties. In the General section, enter the current time and date and click OK.

To fix this fixed bug, it is recommended that users update to the latest official version of RunAsDate which is v3.5. Currently, this is the only release that works with the Windows operating system, which unfortunately is no longer supported or developed by the original developer. There is also another small problem whereby RunAsDate cannot load properly if the computer's memory is too low. I am not sure if this is a real problem or if it is just a result of an outdated compatibility version of the software, but either way I have been unable to resolve the issue using the built-in repair facilities available within the program.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RunAsDate 1.37 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
abadb26cb6baa44245ae3641a34eda670473c077

RunAsDate for PC

1.37

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.37 of RunAsDate. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement