广告

WindowsPyroworks

1.0

s1nn3r(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费烟花模拟器

Pyroworks 是由 S1nn3r 为 Windows 创建的免费烟花模拟游戏。该游戏可让您在安全的环境中玩一些最令人兴奋的 烟火展示。在多人游戏中自己玩或组队,并与国际烟火爱好者对峙。 

这是一个相当新的游戏领域。由于运行此类模拟所需的强大处理能力,没有很多好的选择。 Fireworks Mania 具有相当逼真的 烟火,但它不是免费下载的。 Fireworks Grandmaster 是一个不错的选择,但它是 2D 的,与更具动态性的 3D Pyroworks 不同。为了获得有趣的街机体验,您可以尝试 Rocket Mania

氛围

Pyroworks 的开发投入了令人难以置信的对细节的关注,从而产生了一款让您感觉自己真的在观看展示的游戏烟火。 Pyroworks 中可用的烟花种类繁多,每一种都代表了现实生活中的一种产品。 

广告

每个烟花的点火、持续时间、颜色和声音都与现实生活中的对应物无缝匹配,因此游戏不会重复。您发射的每一个烟花都和上一个一样令人兴奋。 

图形

如此独特且多样化的烟火表演需要卓越的图形能力。 Pyroworks 正是如此。即使是最平凡的环境,例如人行道上的砖块,您也会注意到砖块的纹理和反射光线的方式因您发射的烟花而异。游戏中的所有其他资产也是如此。

性能

Pyroworks 的开发者表示该游戏需要相当高端的系统正常运行。观看一个简短的演示视频可以清楚地说明原因。如果你一次发射一两枚火箭,粒子效果是微乎其微的,对于中级 PC 来说应该没问题。但是,您需要更好的系统来支持更复杂的显示。  

游戏中另一个巨大的性能杀手是水动画和物理。 Pyroworks 的特点是水会对从其中发射并进入其中的烟花 作出反应。当然,这会营造更逼真的氛围和游戏体验,但这意味着您需要先进的图形处理系统才能正常运行 Pyroworks。 

一款非常棒的游戏

Pyroworks 是一款出色的免费烟花模拟器,它可以制作非常漂亮的烟火表演。该游戏还定期更新,改善了活跃的爱好者社区所强调的性能问题,从而使游戏更加逼真。 

广告

技术

标题;
Pyroworks 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
s1nn3r

http://pyroworks.xyz/

SHA-1:
ace53a13826648c0ec51a820e25d7f416a7f39d4
Filename:
Pyroworks_v1.0.zip

PCPyroworks

1.0

s1nn3r(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Pyroworks 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pyroworks for Windows

1.0

s1nn3r(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free fireworks simulator for Windows

Pyroworks is a free fireworks simulation game for Windows created by S1nn3r. The game lets you play around with some of the most exciting displays of pyrotechnics in a safe environment. Play on your own or form a group in multiplayer and face off against international pyrotechnics enthusiasts. 

This is a fairly new niche in gaming. Due to the sheer processing power necessary to run such simulations, there aren't many good alternatives. Fireworks Mania features fairly realistic pyrotechnics, but it isn’t free to download. Fireworks Grandmaster is a decent alternative, but it's 2D, unlike the more dynamic 3D Pyroworks. For a fun arcade experience, you can try Rocket Mania.

Atmosphere

An incredible amount of attention to detail was put into the development of Pyroworks, resulting in a game that makes you feel like you're really watching a display of pyrotechnics. The variety of fireworks available in Pyroworks is astonishing—each is a representation of a product found in real-life. 

Advertisement

Each firework's ignition, duration, colour and sound seamlessly match its real-life counterpart, so the game doesn't get repetitive. Each firework you launch is just as exciting as the last. 

Graphics

Such a unique and diverse pyrotechnics display calls for superior graphical power. Pyroworks presents exactly this. Looking at even the most mundane surroundings, like the bricks in the sidewalk, you'll notice that the bricks are textured and reflect light differently depending on what firework you launch. The same is true for every other asset in the game.

Performance

The developer of Pyroworks has stated that the game requires a fairly high-end system to run properly. Watching a short demonstration video makes it clear why. If you launch one or two rockets at a time, the particle effects are minimal and should be fine for a mid-level PC. However, you'll need a better system to support more complex displays.  

Another massive performance killer in gaming is water animation and physics. Pyroworks features water that reacts to fireworks launched from it and into it. This, of course, creates a more realistic atmosphere and gameplay experience, but it means you need an advanced graphics processing system to run Pyroworks properly. 

An explosively good game

Pyroworks is a brilliant, free fireworks simulator that makes for really beautiful pyrotechnics displays. The game is also updated regularly, improving performance issues highlighted by the vibrant community of enthusiasts, thus, making the game more realistic. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pyroworks 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, January 18th 2022
Author:
s1nn3r

http://pyroworks.xyz/

SHA-1:
ace53a13826648c0ec51a820e25d7f416a7f39d4
Filename:
Pyroworks_v1.0.zip

Pyroworks for PC

1.0

s1nn3r(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Pyroworks. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement