广告

WindowsPokemon Crystal Clear

1.3.b

ShockSlayer(免费)

用户评分8

广告

口袋妖怪水晶 - 模拟器和桌面定制

广告

Pokemon Crystal 是一款非常受欢迎的 Game Boy 系列 ROM 破解程序,可让玩家尽可能多地享受 Pokemon 系列的乐趣。这个 hack 不仅让您可以免费访问核心系列中的所有口袋妖怪物种,而且还为您提供比其前辈更多的功能,包括游戏中每个位置的演练以及大量的作弊和黑客攻击核心游戏中发现的各种口袋妖怪物种。 Crystal 最大的特点是它可以让你使用 Game Boy 系列系统本身的模拟器来玩游戏,这意味着你可以使用从箱体、阴影、背景、声音甚至视频的所有内容来玩游戏。你想要的方式。如果您过去玩过其他 hack,您就会知道这个具有许多非常有用的突破性功能。

Pokemon Crystal Clear 由 ShockSlayer 开发并于 2003 年为 Game Boy Advance 发布。这种独特的 hack 对 Game Boy 进行了彻底的改造,使其外观和感觉更加干净,为每个 Pokemon 物种提供了一个高质量的模型,可以用于定制。玩家可以选择自己的起始区域,用衣服或新的个性来定制他们的角色,穿越世界不同的区域,收集更多的口袋妖怪,遇到更多的野生口袋妖怪,甚至可以参加一些与其他黑客的疯狂比赛,喜欢玩 Game Boy Advance 系统的教练。对于那些以前玩过其他 hack 的人来说,您会发现 Crystal 为您提供了很多自由,并为您提供了很多您并不真正知道必须开始使用的功能。与 Game Boy 系列的其他 hack 相比,这个 romhack 的最大变化是可以选择全屏玩游戏,很多人直到玩了一段时间才意识到他们可以做到这一点。

您可以下载 Pokemon 游戏并在 Internet 上制作自己的粉丝页面,或者您可以使用 Crystal 将您的计算机变成您最喜爱的 Pokemon 游戏的模拟器。如果您要进行大量黑客攻击,您将希望将您的计算机变成一个模拟器,以便您可以测试黑客为您提供的所有功能并为自己定制一切。如果您打算将计算机用作玩 Pokemon 游戏的方式,并专注于桌面定制和模拟您最喜欢的游戏,那么这一点非常重要。无论您选择用它做什么,您都一定会享受到它的好处,无论是功能方面还是口袋妖怪水晶的纯粹乐趣。

广告

技术

标题;
Pokemon Crystal Clear 1.3.b Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ShockSlayer

https://shockslayer.com/

SHA-1:
709bff71abbd479d14bcb339f702cb955067564c
Filename:
crystal-clear-v1.3b.zip

PCPokemon Crystal Clear

1.3.b

ShockSlayer(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Pokemon Crystal Clear 的 1.3.b 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pokemon Crystal Clear for Windows

1.3.b

ShockSlayer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Pokemon Crystal - Emulator And Desktop Customization

Pokemon Crystal is an incredibly popular ROM hack for the Game Boy series that allows players to enjoy the Pokemon series as much as possible. This hack not only gives you free access to all Pokemon species found in the core series, but also gives you a lot more features than its predecessors, including walkthroughs for every single location in the game as well as a great many cheats and hacks for the various Pokemon species found in the core games. The biggest feature of Crystal is that it lets you play the game using an emulator of the Game Boy series system itself, meaning that you can use everything from the cabinets, overshadows, backgrounds, sounds, and even the video to be able to play the way you want. If you've played other hacks in the past, you'll know that this one has a lot of ground breaking features that are very useful.

Pokemon Crystal Clear has been developed by ShockSlayer and released for the Game Boy Advance in 2003. This unique hack gives the Game Boy a complete overhaul, giving it a cleaner look and feel, giving every Pokemon species a high quality model that can be used for customization. Players can choose their starting area, customize their character with clothes or a new personality, go through the different regions of the world, collect more Pokemon and encounter many more wild Pokemon species, and even get to participate in some crazy competitions against other hackers and trainers who like to play with the Game Boy Advance system. For those who have played other hacks before, you will find that Crystal gives you a lot of freedom and gives you a lot of features you didn't really know you had to begin with. The biggest change with this romhack compared to the other hacks for the Game Boy series is the option to play the game in full screen, something that many people don't realize they can do until they've been playing a while.

You can download Pokemon games and make your own fan pages on the Internet, or you can use Crystal to turn your computer into an emulator of your favorite Pokemon games. If you're going to be doing any serious amounts of hacking, you will want to turn your computer into an emulator so that you can test out all the features of the hacks give you and customize everything for yourself. This is something that is very important if you're going to be using your computer as your way of playing Pokemon games with a focus on desktop customization and emulating your favorite games. Whatever you choose to do with it, you're sure to enjoy the benefits, both functionality wise and for the sheer fun of Pokemon Crystal.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pokemon Crystal Clear 1.3.b for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
ShockSlayer

https://shockslayer.com/

SHA-1:
709bff71abbd479d14bcb339f702cb955067564c

Pokemon Crystal Clear for PC

1.3.b

ShockSlayer(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.b of Pokemon Crystal Clear. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement