广告

WindowsPersona 4 Golden

ATLUS(付款)

用户评分8

广告

日本角色扮演游戏

《女神异闻录 4》是 PlayStation Vita 原版游戏的移植版,可用于 PC 和 PS4。对此标题进行了许多增强。

战略战斗

游戏使用回合制战斗,您使用基本攻击和角色与怪物战斗。您的队伍中的每个成员都使用您可以通过故事找到或从商店购买的武器。一系列工具包括刀具、扇子、剑和其他您会在前进过程中发现的物品。

您将要面对的许多敌人都有可以利用的弱点。您将进行致命的集体攻击,选择正确的攻击组合并立即击晕所有敌人。战斗中的攻击和移动被夸大了,确保你不会感到被忽视。

广告

增强的纹理

与此标题的 PlayStation Vita 版本相比,Persona 4 Golden更新了纹理,仍然保留了游戏独特艺术风格的经典感觉。该游戏相对较旧并且是移植项目,这意味着您的 PC 可以使用 GeForce GTS 450 或更高的显卡流畅地运行它。

战斗之外

除了转弯-基于战斗,故事很诱人。故事讲述了一个中学时代的少年,因为他最近搬到的小镇在雾夜发生了一系列连环谋杀案。这个谜团很快揭示了凶手是谁,并在你和同学们平衡学校生活和抓住凶手的挑战时跟随主角。

快速保存

然而,该游戏没有在后来的游戏中流行的现代快速保存功能。这是因为原始游戏属于较旧的 PS Vita 游戏机。图形经过轻微更新,在不影响性能的情况下完美体现了独特风格。战斗节奏快而华丽,让您在没有写好故事的情况下保持行动。

广告

技术

标题;
Persona 4 Golden Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ATLUS

https://atlus.com/

PCPersona 4 Golden

ATLUS(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Persona 4 Golden 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Persona 4 Golden

ATLUS(Paid)

User rating9

Advertisement

Japanese role-playing game

Persona 4 is a port of the original game from the PlayStation Vita that's available for PC and PS4. There are many enhancements made for this title.

Advertisement

Strategic combat

The game uses turn-based combat as you battle monsters using your basic attacks and personas. Each member of your party uses a weapon that you can find through the story or purchase from the shop. The array of tools includes knives, fans, swords, and other items you'll discover as you progress.

Many of the enemies you'll face have a weakness that you can exploit. Choosing the right set of attacks and stunning all your enemies at once you'll perform a deadly group attack. Attacks and movement during combat is exaggerated, ensuring that you don't feel left out of the action.

Enhanced textures

Compared to the PlayStation Vita version of this title, Persona 4 Golden has updated textures that still retain the classic feel of the game's unique art style. The game is relatively old and is a ported item, meaning your pc can run it smoothly with a GeForce GTS 450 or higher graphics card.

Outside of combat

Aside from the turn-based combat, the story is enticing. The tale follows a high schooler as the town he recently moved to has a string of serial murders occur on the foggy nights. This mystery soon reveals who the killer is and follows the main character as you and classmates balance school life and the challenge of catching the killer.

Quick saving

The game, however, has no modern quick save feature that has become popular in later titles. This is due to the original game belonging to the older PS Vita console. The graphics have been lightly updated and perfectly reflect the unique style without compromising performance. Combat is fast-paced and flashy, keeping you in the action when you're not experiencing the well-written story.

Title:
Persona 4 Golden for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
ATLUS

https://atlus.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Persona 4 Golden. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement